Sale $27.62

Was: $32.49

Save $4.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Kaden Memory Foam 2-piece Bath Mat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    They're not the most cushy memory foam bath mats, but they're practical and a good price!

    Read More
    Jordan S. September 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and durable - very nice in the grey color

    Read More
    OstkUser73391 June 27, 2016
  • Did what it was supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    color is different in person the online but all together not bad.

    Read More
    kath2 May 13, 2016
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they were a little thicker but the do dry fast

    Read More
    Earnestine V. May 5, 2016
  • bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    these are very comfortable to step on, my only issue is they are not the non slip, I would have preferred that added to them

    Read More
    Diane S. May 3, 2016
  • Bath Mat Set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bath mat set !!! The pictures do not do the actual color justice.

    Read More
    looeze April 23, 2016
  • Good for small places.
    Verified Purchase

    A little too small for me. Using as back up by showers but went to Costco for better size-cheaper too.

    Read More
    Vicki T. April 12, 2016
  • Quality and color Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These bathmats are great quality and true to color. I only had wished they were a little bigger than they are but still a good buy.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. The gray is beautiful. Sleek & subtle

    Read More
    Shannon W. March 24, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were exactly as described and good quality.

    Read More
    Karen K. March 20, 2016
  • Memory Foam 2 Piece Bath Mat Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and color options. Memory foam and non skid backing.

    Read More
    Carole H. March 8, 2016
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very soft on the tootsies.

    Read More
    eleanor2 February 10, 2016
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping and quality. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Kaitlin R. February 3, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The bath mats are great, they stay in place, have great padding. So much nicer to stop onto than a cold tile floor.

    Read More
    yorkieville2011 January 28, 2016
  • COMFY BATHMAT
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked it to be a bit bigger, but I just put another rug over it, as I love the memory foam aspect of it.

    Read More
    Donna O. December 25, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for my bathroom in my apt. They are small and look great

    Read More
    Katie K. December 10, 2015
  • soft, but small
    Verified Purchase

    these were smaller than we expected. but the quality of the materials is very good and the color was true to the photos. very soft underfoot.

    Read More
    pq42011 November 18, 2015
  • Very comfortable and easy to wash.
    Verified Purchase

    However, were a lot smaller than I was hoping.

    Read More
    Jaida L. November 8, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are great in my bathroom. Soft and the imprint adds a little personality. Very soft - excellent quality especially for the price!

    Read More
    Charlotte P. October 20, 2015
  • nice mats
    Verified Purchase

    Not as cushiony as I hoped by very nice for the price.

    Read More
    NBA in DC April 23, 2015