Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Jordin 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Boukma
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright color! We just love it!

    Read More
    Trisha B. August 19, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and shows well on both sides.

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 December 21, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well during washing. Which is great with my two kids constantly on it!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. December 11, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice and decided to keep it but wish I hadn't. It doesn't wash well and its just a bit cheap to the touch. Looks fine in the guest bedroom though. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    CGold October 5, 2015
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter set for its colors on both sides of the comforter. Color holds up well, the seam on the comforter on the first set came apart, so I ordered another one because I loved it so much and didn't want to have to photograph the room. I still love it and the second set has held up very well and looks great.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • project manager
    Verified Purchase

    Having these comforters set up in a room is like spending the night in a seaside bedroom in sunny Florida. .but you here in new England. .a great quality and both sides are fabulous So cheery .not too bright.

    Read More
    crestremodel July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom and it brightens up her room, she really loves it and it keeps her warm in the winter and it's not so heavy that she can use in the summer.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 May 8, 2015
  • Its very nice
    Verified Purchase

    So bright and young and awesome

    Read More
    Nadyalee A. March 11, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable, lighter weight comforter. The red is a nice deep color, which is what I was looking for. The accent pillows are very nice. My only "complaint" is that it is a little difficult to put pillows in the shams-the opening is a little small. However, they do zip closed which is a very nice feature. My husband is like a furnace when he sleeps so the weight of this is nice. Warm enough but not too hot. I have a navy blue accent wall and the red looks awesome against it!

    Read More
    alo1006 May 23, 2014
  • Size is incorrect for king bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first overstock purchase I have had to return. The king comforter set barely fits a queen bed...

    Read More
    madansh March 15, 2014
  • Simple Yet Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set in blue for my king size bed. The color is very pretty. The material is a brushed cotton so it is light weight and breathable. Which is great because it gets very warm here in the spring and summer. It works perfectly for our master bedroom, flowery without being too over the top for my husband. I love it.

    Read More
    arl1977 February 7, 2014
  • comfoter
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this comforter and it ripped on one end and the colors bled all over the spread. Also the material just feels cheap.

    Read More
    ambode February 4, 2014
  • Jordan comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I bought the blue one and it looks silk screened , which it's not , but it makes a beautiful design. Live this.

    Read More
    hikerken January 28, 2014
  • Good But not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great comforter set, but it wasnt for me. The red was too bright and the white is really white. Had I had different colors on my wall I would have kept it because the quality was great. But it is also hard to find red sheets to match it since it is a really bright red.

    Read More
    rakiki99 January 24, 2014
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, and color...true blues and white.....a bit flimsy with the fabric, but like the look very much.... Both sides are usable and look good.....Just perfect for the price..

    Read More
    bonsaimama January 22, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a second comforter to change off with the one I already have. Because our colors are warm beiges and browns, I ordered the King comforter in chocolate. Although we have a Queen size bed, I would definitely recommend getting the King if you want to have enough of the comforter to drape over the sides of the bed. The material is a bit more "slippery" than I had anticipated; however, still very nice. The King decorative pillow sham is a bit thin; so, I doubled by putting both shams over the one pillow and using the darker side to display. Nice set for the price.

    Read More
    anya1947 January 18, 2014
  • jordin 5 piece reversible comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this set and it is very pretty there is a lot of cotton in it and I got it for a great price. It is machine washable and I use a white dust ruffle with it since I cant find an appropriate orange one to go with it. Otherwise its a good bet to buy.

    Read More
    cecile50 January 14, 2014
  • Jordin 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter set is ok.. Looks much nicer in the picture. Fabric isnt comfy. but its bight and it wakes up the room

    Read More
    kathie107 January 6, 2014
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I listened to other reviews and ordered a king size for my queen bed; I'm so glad I did. Love the quality, weight and blue color..perfect ...just what I wanted BUT..one of the shams had a misprint on the fabric...looks like the material got caught and was folded when printed so the sham has a large streak of white running down 3/4 od the front. Was disappointed but for the price it was not worth the hassle of returning and waiting for another since I had company coming for Christmas and couldn't wait.

    Read More
    retiredcrimefighter January 1, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly what I have been looking for. It is very fluffy good quality.

    Read More
    hds127 December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links