Starting at: $44.99

Save $71.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Hotel Juvi 4 or 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Okay, I guess
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, I guess. My daughter loved this set. That's all that counts. Be super careful washing or you will wind up with rags. Oh and pillows are great for dresser tops. Not so much for bed decor. They are quite small

    Read More
    merkdizzy May 20, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 yr old loves her new bed set. It's a great price for all the pieces.

    Read More
    Jaclyn S. May 11, 2017
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my great grandaughter. I love it as much as she does. I have puchased similar quality sets but double the cost.

    Read More
    Catherine A H. May 10, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these in different colors for my twin grand daughters. They are just as described. The girls love the bright colors and the printed toss pillows that are included. It fits perfectly on a twin bed. The girls love how soft the comforters feel and how these add a " grown up " touch to their shared bedroom. These haven't been laundered yet, so I can't comment on how well these will hold up after washing.

    Read More
    Joyce G. May 8, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it was going to be.. Love the pillows..

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 27, 2017
  • VCNY hotel Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it...so soft.

    Read More
    Doreen B. April 23, 2017
  • I received
    Verified Purchase

    I like them putting on bed this weekend

    Read More
    DORIS D. April 19, 2017
  • Pre-Teen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty without being to babyish! That's my 11 year olds opinion! She graduated from a twin to a full size and chose this as her first pick! vibrant pink with the extra pillow, perfect!

    Read More
    Allison April 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Most striking girl's comforter set ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser1093296 April 18, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding was prefect for my nieces bought in purple to. They said it was comfortable and pretty. They are 5 and 7 years old.

    Read More
    Pamela L. April 9, 2017
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is so excited with this bedding and can't wait to place it on her new bed. Great colors.

    Read More
    stacie p. April 7, 2017
  • My daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My nine year old daughter loves this new set! Her furniture is white so its just adorable on her bed. I just need to buy a bed skirt for the set. Good buy!

    Read More
    Misty H. April 6, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    My little one love her new bed. she love pink

    Read More
    Danielle C. April 5, 2017
  • Great Color but ...
    Verified Purchase

    if comparing to the Boys set, it's not as plush but still super warm. Also it doesn't look like the best quality, again compared to the boys set. So if you have boys then great..if not...try another set.

    Read More
    Stacey M. April 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Give my daughter room a more of an older feel. Great for teens

    Read More
    Nona A. April 1, 2017
  • Better Quality than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is softer and more plush than I thought it would be for the price!

    Read More
    Danielle F. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not good the first wash and look horrible .... I wish have better quality because is really beautiful ...

    Read More
    samantha2121 March 10, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters who are three and 1. We purchased purple and the colors are just like the picture. The comforter is also very soft and not scratchy and hard like other lower cost bedding options. I purchased this set on sale for a VERY hood deal so noe I am rrally happy. The fact that it came with 2 pillows is awesome too. My girls have twin beds, but we purchased full comforters for more overhang and I think it will be perfect.

    Read More
    jkeby2010 March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 8 year old grandaughter for her birthday. She loved it!. It does run small so I bought the full size for a twin bed and it just right.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful than I thought it would be. Fits perfectly and keeps me warm.

    Read More
    Lisa F. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links