Starting at: $49.98

Save $66.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Hotel Juvi 4 or 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it was going to be.. Love the pillows..

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 27, 2017
  • VCNY hotel Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it...so soft.

    Read More
    Doreen B. April 23, 2017
  • I received
    Verified Purchase

    I like them putting on bed this weekend

    Read More
    DORIS D. April 19, 2017
  • Pre-Teen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty without being to babyish! That's my 11 year olds opinion! She graduated from a twin to a full size and chose this as her first pick! vibrant pink with the extra pillow, perfect!

    Read More
    Allison April 18, 2017
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Most striking girl's comforter set ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser1093296 April 18, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding was prefect for my nieces bought in purple to. They said it was comfortable and pretty. They are 5 and 7 years old.

    Read More
    Pamela L. April 9, 2017
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is so excited with this bedding and can't wait to place it on her new bed. Great colors.

    Read More
    stacie p. April 7, 2017
  • My daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My nine year old daughter loves this new set! Her furniture is white so its just adorable on her bed. I just need to buy a bed skirt for the set. Good buy!

    Read More
    Misty H. April 6, 2017
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    My little one love her new bed. she love pink

    Read More
    Danielle C. April 5, 2017
  • Great Color but ...
    Verified Purchase

    if comparing to the Boys set, it's not as plush but still super warm. Also it doesn't look like the best quality, again compared to the boys set. So if you have boys then great..if not...try another set.

    Read More
    Stacey M. April 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Give my daughter room a more of an older feel. Great for teens

    Read More
    Nona A. April 1, 2017
  • Better Quality than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is softer and more plush than I thought it would be for the price!

    Read More
    Danielle F. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not good the first wash and look horrible .... I wish have better quality because is really beautiful ...

    Read More
    samantha2121 March 10, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters who are three and 1. We purchased purple and the colors are just like the picture. The comforter is also very soft and not scratchy and hard like other lower cost bedding options. I purchased this set on sale for a VERY hood deal so noe I am rrally happy. The fact that it came with 2 pillows is awesome too. My girls have twin beds, but we purchased full comforters for more overhang and I think it will be perfect.

    Read More
    jkeby2010 March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 8 year old grandaughter for her birthday. She loved it!. It does run small so I bought the full size for a twin bed and it just right.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful than I thought it would be. Fits perfectly and keeps me warm.

    Read More
    Lisa F. February 8, 2017
  • Vibrant Colors, Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Purple and the Aqua for my 13 y.o. She LOVES THEM. They colors are vibrant. I have washed them once in hot (as the kids were sick) and they came out with no fading. The material is very soft and comfy. Even though they are a comforter they fit under the mattress to look neat in a twin bed. The pillows are adorable and really make a great bedroom set. I would totally recommend. I just wish they had something similar for my 9 yo. boy:-)

    Read More
    Genevieve P. February 6, 2017
  • Great colors, cheap fabrics and insulation
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are very vibrant, and it looks good, the comforter feels very cheap. In particular, whatever it is stuffed with is lumpy and doesn't lay in place too well. It was cheap so we got what we paid for. We will use it a couple years and get a more quality replacement when my daughter is a high schooler.

    Read More
    Kay U. January 29, 2017
  • My son loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is what you expect out of childrens bedding but its is a nice added bonus that you get two very adorable pillows

    Read More
    Victoria S. January 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter. She loves it so much. It's Very nice and beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser857732 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links