Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Home Run 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sons room.

    Read More
    Frederick D. February 8, 2017
  • Looks Great!

    I purchased this for my son's room, he loves the print and the reversible baseball pattern.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. September 1, 2016
  • Love this bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bedding for boys room

    Read More
    mw0301 August 17, 2016
  • Perfect in my boys room
    Verified Purchase

    My boys have matching bedding on their bunk beds. This set is just perfect and they love how they can choose which side they want showing. I paired with red sheets and it is SOO cute! Perfect for my baseball obsessed boys!

    Read More
    Rhiannon L. August 16, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my nephews room. This set looks very exclusive. Great price!!

    Read More
    Angel R. June 18, 2016
  • Full size is for twin
    Verified Purchase

    The full size covered my son's full size bed with only 2 inches on each side. Order a size larger than your bed.

    Read More
    Wesley G. June 15, 2016
  • Rodger S.
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves this.....great value

    Read More
    Rodger S. May 28, 2016
  • Christy Patterson
    Verified Purchase

    It was more than what I expected...colors are brilliant. I bought the queen size and it fit perfectly on the Full size bed.

    Read More
    Cjpatterson May 9, 2016
  • My toddler sons love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern. It comes with 2 shams and a very soft baseball accessory pillow which my 2 sons are fighting over! Compared to other comforters I have, the quality is good/ok but not spectacular. I wish the quality was sturdier, like the tread count and the stitching. The comforter is on the thin side. It kind of reminds me of a cheaper comforter you find at Kmart. I say this not to stop anyone from buying it because I would buy it again, but just know it's not a luxury comforter. (I still give it 4 stars because it's cute, and for a child's bed, it will be just fine.) I would assume to put this on the gentle cycle of a front load washing machine to keep it from getting ruined during a washing. I just got it in the mail and the deliver took a long time, about 10 days. I actually had to contact overstock customer service to find out why it wasn't shipped yet. Over all, I like it and it is super cute in my 3 years old boys room!

    Read More
    OstkUser35207 May 3, 2016
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Its soft and looks nice. it looks as appears online. I haven't washed it yet. I would recommend and purchase again

    Read More
    jenmac5580 April 21, 2016
  • Home Run Kid
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it! He can not wait to sleep in his new big boy bed.

    Read More
    AnnaMaria L. April 20, 2016
  • Katelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! It is perfect for my sons room

    Read More
    katelyn w. March 23, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two... each is perfect, soft and comfy! Both of my boys live them!!

    Read More
    Caryn E. February 25, 2016
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It just how it looks and the material is soft and smooth.

    Read More
    Kristen W. February 20, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is cute, but it isn't made very well. I am already looking for something else.

    Read More
    Rachael B. January 25, 2016
  • Good value high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible great quality and look awesome

    Read More
    Fiona H. December 16, 2015
  • great set for little boy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this set a year. It's still in really good shape after a few trips to the washing machine. Im happy with the set, and my son loves the baseball pillow.

    Read More
    kristiegalligan December 3, 2015
  • Baseball comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, quality doesn't over the bed very good.

    Read More
    Auburnrabbit October 8, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more of a quilt. It's just printed and not quilted at all. Still best price I found and cute.

    Read More
    Jenny A. October 3, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is thick and soft. The set is precious. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amy D. October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links