Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Grenada 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julie M
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice but the fabric was very thin.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 21, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. Nice for an aqua and brown bedroom. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    sandiemp January 20, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The picture gives this comforter set more credit than its worth. The material is much shinier than it is depicted. And I think it makes it look a bit off. I decided to keep it anyway since it was on sale. But I def would have returned it if it were full priced.

    Read More
    koolaid1023 June 4, 2013
  • Low quality material and color was not the same.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a nicer quality comforter. I'm only keeping it because my neice recently moved in her own place. She is taking the set for her guest bedroom.

    Read More
    tchow40 April 9, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my comforter, the colors and style are awesome for a master bedroom. Only problem that I had was when I went get it at my front door the box was open, I guess overstock didn't put enough tape on the box to keep it closed.

    Read More
    brittnicarlson March 13, 2013
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice, but the comforter itself is very small. I have a king size bed and it barely covers. If I pull it down to cover the foot of the bed, there is about 1 foot not covered at the top by the pillows. Also, the sides are not all the way covered. It may work if you have a queen and buy a king size comforter, otherwise it doesn't fit well.

    Read More
    kariwan March 12, 2013
  • 8 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought rug at the same time. Good thing I ordered a queen for standard size bed because it barely fits the way I would like it to. Quality is very good. Did not need the European shams, but other than that, was as shown and great quality.

    Read More
    grammie4n February 23, 2013
  • Comfort or set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set and looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Texashappy February 22, 2013
  • Grenada 8-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow, I feel like a queen with this set and all the pillows. I didn't even know what European pillows were, but having found out, immediately sent for some to go in the cases and now reading in bed is an even greater pleasure. The material is silky and lovely. I ordered king size for my queen size bed because I dislike bed skirts. I used the bed skirt to make valances for my draperies so that they went with the comforter set. So now I have a beautiful, puffy, silky comforter, a myriad of pillows and I feel like royalty. Has anyone ever heard of a breakfast pillow? It has nothing to do with breakfast, but there's even one of those. I was disappointed at first that the red was more burgundy than that depicted in the ad; but I've decided I like it better.

    Read More
    inforapenny January 9, 2013
  • Elegant and understated
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by this bedding. The colors and design are exquisite and i'm so glad it's machine washable. It's more than a good deal for the price. I only wish it came with more pillows. But overall, i'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    tinakitty December 15, 2012
  • GRENADA 8-PC COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set very much, color and fabric, BUT...it is skimpy in size...length and width. Have ordered other comforters before and had been well pleased.

    Read More
    manitobabell December 15, 2012
  • Vey disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had found this comforter at Macy's and fell in love. They were out of stock and I was extremely excited to find it on here. Comforter doesn't even completely cover mattress and is a itchy material. Very disappointed

    Read More
    donnapent December 3, 2012
Sponsored Links