Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Green and Chocolate 12-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set awhile ago and I usually don't expect a comforter set to last very long but I've had it for years and it still looks great, even after many washes

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • worst fabric ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst fabric! It feels so cheap. Buy anything else!!

    Read More
    jessi51012 February 9, 2014
  • Nice Bedroom Accent Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this I wondered about how "green" the color would be. It was a softer green than appears in the picture and I was pleased with the colors. THe only downfall is that the bed cover is not soft - its polyester blend and a bit rough to the touch. But the colors are really nice.

    Read More
    kapmom4567 October 22, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that this item might appear "cheap" due to how incredibly inexpensive it was for all that was included. But we were pleasantly surprised! It is very nice. Light weight and love the additional coverlet which I feel is an added bonus. We have received many compliments and everyone is surprised when I tell them what I paid. Definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    qualityamust April 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the green goes nice with my green chairs in my bedroom.

    Read More
    koijane1 March 22, 2013
  • Nice bedding for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bedding, It's great quality for the price. I got the King sized set for my queen bed and I would definitely suggest going up a size in your bedding if you want it to fit properly. The coverlet that comes with this set feels a little chintzy but after washing and using good fabric softner it felt much better!! All in all I would recommend this set to anyone looking for a high quality look for a low price.

    Read More
    mom2vance January 8, 2013
  • About what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is the color as pictured but very shiny and wrinkly. I was hoping the wrinkles would come out but so far they have not (I've had it for a couple weeks).The fabric snags easily with my non-declawed cats. Overall it is pretty, though. The bedskirt is a cheap thin material but does the job. The blanket and euroshams that come with the set are a very thin and cheap looking material too. I immediately put those in the closet. I have a pillow top mattress so the comforter doesn't reach all the way down to the tops of the bedskirt on both sides, but it is fluffy and warm. I like all the throw pillows. It looks really nice in my green-and brown bedroom and overall I am happy with it. Caveat is that I don't expect a 12-piece set for $$$ to be outstanding quality.

    Read More
    kannen1028 December 26, 2012
  • Really pretty, but a little scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors, and all the pillows that are included, but the green portion of the comforter is a little scratchy.

    Read More
    sarahg123 September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links