Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Grayson 5-piece Reversible 100-percent Cotton Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great design and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set has a great design and is very warm. It's a bit stiff in material, but if you wash and dry it and use enough softener it will soften-up after a wash or two. Overall, it's a great price and great set for all that came with it.

    Read More
    Fredrick C. February 22, 2017
  • its ok at best
    Verified Purchase

    don't love it, gave it away because of the really odd pattern in my room

    Read More
    lizzyjames June 11, 2016
  • jam
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected quality wise----

    Read More
    Joan M. February 13, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Mot as thick as It looks, but made well.

    Read More
    Mike H. November 23, 2015
  • Grayson 5-Piece Reversible 100% Cotton Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our bedroom and absolutely love it, the colors are perfect and it matches with our decor. I bought the queen size and I would highly recommend buying the bedskirt - it makes a big difference especially for higher mattresses.I purchased the 14" drop Poplin bedskirt in a dark blue and it is a great contrast - none of the mattresses or bed frame show.

    Read More
    Bonnie G. June 15, 2015
  • momt
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it...It fits my queen bed with a lot of room on the sides.

    Read More
    momt January 27, 2015
  • Never arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock can be hit or miss with shipping times and this was one of those items that was taking a along time to receive. I finally had to contact them and they told me it must have gotten lost but by then it wasn't available any more. Disappointing.

    Read More
    30189 October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful colors & Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the complete set,beautiful on my bed. Loved the pattern on both sides.

    Read More
    lexi56 April 29, 2014
  • Everything I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Looked exactly as picture.

    Read More
    insane05 April 29, 2014
  • Best purchase I've ever made. Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this set wants to know where I bought it. It is perfect. Even though it's lightweight, it will keep you warm on chilly mornings. Colors are great. Material is great. I've never been this thrilled about a quilt before. Highly recommend for any room. Wish it came in other colors/patterns because I would buy a set for every room.

    Read More
    paulaschlum April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this quilt set 5 stars is I haven't washed it yet. It appears to be very well made and since it is quilted cotton should do well in the washer and dryer. I really studied the enlargement of the picture to make sure it is quilted and not just a printed on patchwork. I think the price is very good for this quality of product. If I had it to do over again, I wouldn't hesitate getting this beautiful set.

    Read More
    gmavicki April 15, 2014
  • Good Quilt Just Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just from looking at the product, I love the quality of the quilt and the pillows that came with it but I do not like the pattern and the color. For some odd reason, I expected the pattern to be quilted or patched-work and not printed onto the fabric (I know, I know…. silly me!). If I wasn’t looking for a very specific theme for my room, I’d keep this….

    Read More
    tk2014 April 7, 2014
  • I LOVE this Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with the quality of this quilt set that I can't say enough. I have looked at *** sets that were similar and they were close to ***. I was afraid I would be disappointed with the quality, but I honestly think they are equal! The colors work very well in my bedroom which is wallpapered with navy blue and cream prints and its hard to find colors that work well in there. I couldn't be happier. And, the other bonus is that is not too hot or too heavy. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cyberfrance April 5, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to replace a duvet and comforter set for my son's bed. i wanted something inexpensive as i was tired of cleaning the duvet and the comforter as his dog likes to sleep on his bed. have not washed it yet but bottonline it looks price enough, feels nice enough and if it gets ruined i wont really care.

    Read More
    pk608 March 22, 2014
  • Love my new summer comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new summer comforter! Great colors, great product! Thanks for the courteous service!

    Read More
    mollyh8 March 21, 2014
  • Grayson 5-Piece Reversible 100% Cotton Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding!!! It works so well with my taupe walls and my rug. The colors are more vibrant than shown. When I look at my new bedroom, I just LOVE it!

    Read More
    maryclaire12 March 12, 2014
  • Classy comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three other comforter sets only to return them due to not liking the style, price, etc. As soon as I opened the box of this comforter set I knew I liked what I saw. It's very stylish and the colors are nicer then pictured (more vibrant). This set includes a sham and two matching pillows included in the price...so the price was right. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    ggailg March 1, 2014
Sponsored Links