Today: $74.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Galloway 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    i love love love this set.. very warm and worth the price!!

    Read More
    Octavia M. September 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice...purchased sometime ago, have not used yet!

    Read More
    cedwards1 April 27, 2016
  • Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore
    Verified Purchase

    Excellente!!Super mui bueno!!! Allore

    Read More
    4aizee February 4, 2016
  • Isabella12
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest Room

    Read More
    isabella12 February 3, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Set was great for the price. Comfortable good quality.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 28, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made set. Good value

    Read More
    janet k. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for over a year now and it is still beautiful. Surprisingly good quality for the price. Looks exactly like it does in the picture. Beautiful rich colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser56735 November 3, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    really love this set, and its heavier than it looks which was an added bonus!!

    Read More
    primroseshortie July 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This 7 piece comforter set was a steal! Gorgeous, good quality pieces for all of them. The comforter is VERY heavy and great for cold winter nights. Looks exactly like it did on the website. So pleased I bought something completely different for summer that worked just as well.

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 31, 2015
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best comforters I've purchased for the price. Warm and thick. This one is a keeper!

    Read More
    macaronni March 30, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. Looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    crybaby7 February 3, 2015
  • We love the quALITY
    Verified Purchase

    we love the high quzlity and great look of this bed set!

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic price, great product! Love the richness of the colors--perfect match for our bedroom! Very, very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Corrine K. December 26, 2014
  • Rich looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I always order king sizes for queen size beds. The spread covers a larger area, of course, so it adequately covers sides, top and bottom of bed. The set is beautiful with a combination of cotton and polyester.

    Read More
    insane05 April 29, 2014
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the product. I was pleased with the product and also how quickly it was delivered. I would definitely purchase from overstock again!

    Read More
    joeybish April 25, 2014
  • The Comforter Set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The service was great! I ordered and received my item on time. It was the best price on a Galloway 7-piece Comforter Set. It looks great and I couldn't be happier. Thanks, I will continuing shopping here. Ms. Audrey

    Read More
    msamazing36 April 23, 2014
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set however the comforter needs to be shaken out as it is lumpy. Color is nice. Due to quality should be less expensive.

    Read More
    debp10 April 23, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    color was perfect and quality good. I dont like those thin comforters, and this was just the perfect weight

    Read More
    golfergann1 April 11, 2014
  • Very nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a very high quality item, especially for the price. We have it in a guest room and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    tcarrico24503 April 2, 2014
  • 7 Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, fast shipping, very pleased! Great value, a complete set to compliment any bedroom.

    Read More
    bizedu4459 March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links