Sale Starts at: $49.72

Save $100.28 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Galaxy 8-piece Reversible Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fair looking comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about the quality. After looking at it, it does look cheap compared to the picture I saw. Not sure If I will keep I?

    Read More
    Melody T. April 28, 2017
  • cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material. Does not hold up to wash well!

    Read More
    kelle o. April 4, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, but material is very thin.

    Read More
    OstkUser974430 March 17, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled by the picture. It looks and FEELS terrible. I'm cringing as i try to compose a description of the texture!

    Read More
    yelokim December 15, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as picture. Pillow shams are a little short.

    Read More
    Sheila G. July 30, 2016
  • BLEEDING RED
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the red bed in a bag. The sheets that came with it are like satin/polyester and they were stained by the red reverse side. DO NOT BUY THIS. It looks pretty but you will have dye on your p.j's .

    Read More
    pripaul June 13, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok bedding set. I ordered it for a guest who would be staying at my house and it should have been delivered in time but it wasn't. I ended up purchasing another bedding set from a local store. When this was finally delivered, I was unimpressed with the quality. It is made from a cheap fabric and the sheet set is a joke. The comforter looks nice enough but if you put the white side up, the fabric is very thin and see through. You get what you pay for with this set.

    Read More
    Rachael P. June 13, 2016
  • Ok comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Read many reviews on this comforter set and decided to go against, however, it was just as they said. Very poor quality and very thin sheet set sent with it. Next time I will go with my gut, but as of now I will be keeping in the guest room. It might be a good idea to remove these items from the site overstock, just a thought.

    Read More
    Delika W. May 31, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy. sheets are unusable

    Read More
    Eevelyn M. May 30, 2016
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    this was very nice for my bed and was exactly as advertised and the shipping was great.

    Read More
    Michael H. May 5, 2016
  • Ladybug27
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and colors of the bed spread. However I ordered a queen size and should have ordered the king size. It is too small. I should have sent it back for the bigger size, but it took a long time to get here so we just kept it.

    Read More
    Elaine C. April 27, 2016
  • cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap and it was King size? I think not!

    Read More
    Linda W. March 7, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    My sister order this set for her room it came on Friday. We put in the washer before putting it on the bed it did not fade like some reviews claim. It looks good she loves it. Like the idea of being reversible.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. March 5, 2016
  • My pretty room
    Verified Purchase

    My room looks so good now with this comforter set. It matches the curtains perfectly.

    Read More
    clemdrick January 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. No complaints.

    Read More
    staryknight January 13, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, my bedroom looks great

    Read More
    trishable December 13, 2015
  • POOR color/quality!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After 1 wash the color faded. The quality is not at all good, it's something I could have bought at Walmart (nothing again this chain), but at least you know that you pay for what you get. For me to spend this amount of money for this set I could have kept my money.

    Read More
    SHERRI G. May 18, 2015
  • Fading

    I bought this comforter a few months ago. It has faded considerably in the middle of the bed. Also the stitching in the comforter has mostly come out. This is a very poor quality comforter. I would suggest not buying it and spending a little extra on something that will last for more than a few months. Might do okay in a guest bedroom with very little traffic.

    Read More
    vtdmw April 29, 2014
  • Find something else
    Verified Purchase

    Item was never received. Ordered it the first week of March, tracking said it shipped via UPS but never updated past "info received." Waited patiently for three weeks before contacting customer service. Customer service instructed me to wait 1-4 days to initiate trace. They emailed me to follow up and see whether or not I received it, when I responded I had not they issued a full refund. The service issuing refund etc went smoothly enough. No reviews had been posted when I initially purchased the item. I would have stayed away from this set if I read the current reviews. Now I'm relieved I didn't spend **** on a defective product. Still disappointed in the amount of time wasted on waiting for a product that never came.

    Read More
    sga2487 April 1, 2014
  • Never received this item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item 3 weeks ago, and still have not received it. I contacted customer support, and although they were helpful and courteous, they said that they will try to track and locate this item, however, if they can't, I will receive a refund because they no longer have this item. This is extremely frustrating, because it took me awhile to choose this, and I already ordered throw pillows to go with it.

    Read More
    cardsfan21 March 26, 2014
Sponsored Links