| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY FreePort Microfiber High Pile Memory Foam 20 x 30 Bath Mat - 1'8" x 2'6"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Bath Mat for Everyone
    Verified Purchase

    This 20x30 bath mat is big enough for everyone and will keep your floors dry while preventing a loved one from slipping on the tile. Nice enough to leave out to dry quickly.

    Read More
    ms. meleana April 13, 2016
  • Looks Great at First
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so soft and fluffy and looked great at first. Unfortunately it only lasted a year and looked ragged and horrible after even gently machine washings.

    Read More
    apple53 December 14, 2015
  • Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Different feel and look after first wash.

    Read More
    Nannette A. November 4, 2015
  • Not attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These were great in the beginning for comfort but they are not attractive and over time look even worse, they almost looked matted down. We now use them in the garage in from of the washer/dryer

    Read More
    Sheila O. August 20, 2015
  • Lillyo
    Verified Purchase

    Washed and it isn't the best quality. Looks really had.

    Read More
    cabinlife July 21, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very very plush and soft and great quality! I would recommend

    Read More
    logan2008 August 17, 2014
  • Excellent Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for each bathroom, and it feels great to step on at the sink and out of the shower. I just wish they would cover the whole bathroom floor (except around the toilet which is notorious for collecting urine).

    Read More
    drleopardshark July 18, 2014
  • Nice shower mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat wasn't quite as dark as it appeared in the stock photographs, but the quality is still high. The pile of the fibers is comfortable and there is not excessive fuzz that sticks to your skin. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    fullclip July 13, 2014
  • not bad but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't anything wrong with this rug (except that you can see a light colored seam through the brown) but it isn't anything special and maybe a little overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    centcalgal July 12, 2014
  • Great for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this soft rug....great for small areas! The color was as stated.

    Read More
    tfpc2012 May 22, 2014
  • Soft by mangy looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely soft, but in a bathroom with any style, this little mangy piece of rug does not belong. I have had it 2 months and it's already separating at the seams. This is why I prefer natural fibers in the bathroom like wool. This thing absorbs water and is soft to walk on but it's raggedy looking.

    Read More
    darlinyk April 16, 2014
  • bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of this product. I had been looking for bath mats for some time. These are nicest I found.

    Read More
    parisianldy March 4, 2014
  • Fabulous bath rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the thickest, softest, most plush bath rug I've ever owned. Super quality and very lush. I LOVE this bath rug so much that I bought 4 more. Highly recommend if you want super soft, plush and thick. I bought the chocolate color and it is just like the photo.

    Read More
    mesasand January 11, 2014
  • Very comfy to stand on
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely well-cushioned memory foam. It dries nicely and is quite enjoyable to step onto when getting out of the tub/shower. Its appearance is not very groomed - it has a shag look to it. I've tried different styles of bathroom rugs and feel that although I've had nicer looking rugs, they were not as comfortable as this one.

    Read More
    savannah213 December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links