| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Firenze 7-piece Jacquard Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive bedroom set. Looks great on your bed. High quality product.

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017
  • 7 piece Jacquard Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks better than the comforter, Not happy with the way it looks, will try to use again.

    Read More
    drill2mach January 21, 2016
  • Comfporter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a very long time. But didn't need all the pillows nor the bed skirt. But very pretty comforter!

    Read More
    Mary F. October 23, 2015
  • Cheap comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible material. Much tackier in person and very rough material. Big mistake. Much uglier in person.

    Read More
    bbarsa October 20, 2015
  • Firenze Jacquard Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed ... the colors of these items were perfectly represented in the picture. As stated, I did have to iron the bedspread but it turned out perfectly. Overstock is wonderful.

    Read More
    maeve65 February 4, 2014
  • Firenze 7 Piece comforter set

    Although the quality of this product is very good, the color was not what we expected. Still very nice

    Read More
    kathyb914 January 17, 2014
  • Beautiful and so cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice set! Colors are rich. Fabric is good, but gets wrinkled more easily than I would like. Like the throw pillows and shams, too. But they would be better with more of the darker colors on them, as accents. The best part is how cozy and warm the comforter is! There have been cold mornings lately when I just didn't want to crawl out of bed it is so snuggly..

    Read More
    profmom3 December 6, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors to match my yellow/gold walls. I looked for a long time and when I found this, I knew I had to have it. I was looking for a mid-weight comforter so I could switch our bed from a light quilt without having to go directly to our down comforter. This is perfect. The colors and quality/softness of the material are a winning combination. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ebloom0512 November 5, 2013
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set, other than being very wrinkled, is as shown in the photo. I spread it out on the bed and and left it a few days, then steam ironed any areas requiring smoothing. Looks great! Excellent price.

    Read More
    pepperdpep9 September 25, 2013
  • Firenze Jacquard Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the feel of the material of the comforter. The pillows and pillow shams are made so well and look marvelous on the bed. Along with the Tuscan valences our bedroom has a richer, "Italian country" look.

    Read More
    sav13 September 20, 2013
  • Great comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set and it is absolutely beautiful and is very well made. This colors are very true to the picture. It looks just wonderful with my wall of gold and green draperies.

    Read More
    skasnerk September 4, 2013
Sponsored Links