| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Emily 9-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but didn't wash well
    Verified Purchase

    Seams on comforter came apart after a couple washings on gentle

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. September 29, 2016
  • Great if you don't WASH it EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    Same review as I gave for the Zoe 9-piece. You get what you pay for. These comforters get ruined after the first wash. The sheets are so thin they are already fading. I haven't even had this set for a year and it already looks old and worn out.

    Read More
    Daniel C. September 5, 2016
  • Cute bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter bed and she instantly feel in love with the cuteness.

    Read More
    Patricia L. June 6, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok cute for a little girls room!!

    Read More
    Casey N. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect for our little girl
    Verified Purchase

    We got this set for my daughter for Christmas. She was thrilled! Everything seems very well-made and well-coordinated and I loved not having to think about coordinating anything since it was all put together for me :)

    Read More
    Heather G. January 29, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room! It's super cute and looks like it will hold up well!. :D

    Read More
    Andrea P. December 19, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality as well!

    Read More
    Christine L. November 10, 2015
  • Pretty bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding for my 3 year old granddaughter. She really likes blue and it's really hard to find blue bedding for girls. The character print was nice without being cheesy. It's very bright and friendly looking. It looks like it will wear well after washing.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 8, 2015
  • exactly what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for little girls, be sure to follow care instructions though!

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 11, 2015
  • Very low quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked very cute in the picture but when it arrived it was very low quality. I returned it.

    Read More
    hampy December 6, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves owls and is thrilled with this set. The decorator pillows aren't really that great in quality but the comforter seems to be of good quality, although we haven't washed it yet. I would most likely not put this in the dryer and will hang to dry. For what I paid, it is the quality I expected. Not thrilled with Overstock, though. They say they shipped it within their 1-2 business day timeframe, but the tracking info shows they shipped it in 3 business days. Also the actual shipping time was one of the slowest I have experienced. It took over a week to arrive. Not unacceptable, but slower than I'm accustomed to from other sites.

    Read More
    K_Flutist October 23, 2014
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy it from ****** or ******* thinking it was a better quality for the money, but very disappointed with the product . Other stores I checked had better quality and pay less.

    Read More
    mariu123 September 23, 2014
  • Do not wash!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter in itself is very pretty and I personally like the feel of the sheet set however do not wash the comforter or decorative pillow shams. The colors will run. Also the two decorative pillow were very lumpy and I couldn't get it to look great.

    Read More
    primetimeucf August 18, 2014
  • Emily Bed in bag (Owls)
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this set. The price was excellent compared to other online sites and with free shipping it was a steal. I used it in my daughters room and it looks great. I love the colors and of course the owls.

    Read More
    nikki6094 August 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamatha M. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links