Read All Reviews for VCNY Embroidered Leaves 8-piece Chocolate Brown Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sebs
    Verified Purchase

    You would love this. The embroidery is beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 26, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Washable is even better.

    Read More
    njjorgenson48 January 15, 2017
  • Item
    Verified Purchase

    It only took a couple of month and the seam broke open. Bad part about it is it was located towards the top of the blanket. Was not impressed at all with this blanket threw it away and purchased another one.

    Read More
    yenny3 December 19, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    perfect weight for all year round

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding a couple of years ago for our guest bedroom and it's beautiful! We've always received compliments for it. This bedding gives the bed a feel of coziness and comfort. The only problem is that this fabric is not pet friendly, so we had a bit of trouble keeping our cat off of it because of her hair, but other than that we were very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    housecare July 18, 2016
  • Loved the colors but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set, however it is thin and very light weight, the thread of the embroidery all pull very easily causing multiple snags in the comforter. For that reason, I rated only three stars, otherwise, its nice to look at, but use on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Denise M. July 12, 2016
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set quite some time ago, but never did a review at the time. I found the quality to be below average. The print on the pillow shams is on the same side, which looks strange and unbalanced when the bed is made. The light blue accent pillow ripped at the seam almost immediately and the threads on the embroidered areas were constantly coming loose and hanging. I wouldn't recommend this set.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. June 11, 2016
  • Pretty but..
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while now but I am a little disappointed with it. It never really laid flat on the bed, and where the embroidery is there is kind of a weird pull to it there, some puckering...

    Read More
    rcauteru May 11, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    stringy...will not buy or recommend this product

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the comforter.

    Read More
    Yolonda H. April 13, 2016
  • Wrinkles won't come out!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks absolutely beautiful, but it had wrinkles that would not come out. I tried everything, washing and drying it, then as a last resort I tried pressing out the wrinkles. I donated this comforter set to a charity organization. Don't buy it!!!

    Read More
    ayloder March 28, 2016
  • Guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my linens. The embroidery has unraveled a tad but that is after many many washes.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 3, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, just like what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    Annette M. February 19, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great find and looked very nice on my bed

    Read More
    Annette R. February 19, 2016
  • Snags
    Verified Purchase

    Every little thing snags on this material.

    Read More
    flwrchld76 February 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes the way the comforter ate looks and feels.

    Read More
    lisadenise1 January 21, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and made of nice material, but it's too small if you have a thick mattress.

    Read More
    diana8298 January 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exact size and colour....no problem with shipping....loved everything

    Read More
    Valued C. January 15, 2016
  • Embroidered Leaves 8 piece Chocolate Brown Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 4 years ago, so warm and comfy but...... Now the batting is starting to bunch up in balls and some parts have no batting and is all material. The comforter is so beautiful. Wish the batting didn't do that other than that it would have been the perfect comforter.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 13, 2016
  • Did pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this comforter on our bed for 3 years and it has stood up well. Some of the leaves have unraveled threads but I think that is fair considering its lifespan. Does well in the wash and doesn't bunch up a ton. Just replace this Christmas with the corduroy/berber fleece comforter on this site which is fuzzy awesomeness.

    Read More
    barbarob December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links