Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Dog Reversible 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it's reversible. My son loved the plush dog.

    Read More
    Bridget M. April 10, 2017
  • Grandchildren love these spreads.
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute and reversible. One side is stripes, the other dogs. The set comes with a stuffed dog. The grandchildren can't wait to jump into bed when they visit Mammaw. So far they have held their color and shape. One bed is for a 9 year old girl (hers is the striped side). The other is for a 5 year old boy (his is the dog side). They both like the set. The children stay with us frequently. We've had the bedding a couple of years and so far so good.

    Read More
    Patricia J. March 12, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these two years ago for kids' bunkbeds. I returned one right away because there was something sewn inside the comforter that made a crinkling sound (something maybe around 12" x 12"?).

    Read More
    MLE November 4, 2016
  • Best purchase on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Found this exact comforter at other department stores' websites for double the price. It is great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Justin N. March 14, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dog! Great choice for boys & girls! So fun with the reversible sides!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the comforter. It is just has bright and nice as it looks in the picture. It is also soft and as held up after washing it.

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my stepson and we love it. The fabric is comfortable and the stuffed animal is a plus. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kristiebab26 February 4, 2016
  • Good value and very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I think it's a good deal. I've washed the comforter several times without any issues. The reversible sham and comforter are nice and my son loves the dog with matching outfit (outfit can be removed). Yes, it is fairly light weight, but my son runs warm. The fabric is also a little slippery, but it doesn't bother me or my son. No, the quality isn't the best as far as weight and fabric, but for the price and everything you get it's perfect for our needs. No complaints.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. February 3, 2016
  • Cute and Fits the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Photo makes it look bigger than it is but it is cute and it does fit the twin bed for my grandson.

    Read More
    cathymorrison February 3, 2016
  • perfect for 7yr old
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this. I was worried that it might feel scratchy or cheap, but the fabric is very soft and snugly. Seems well constructed. Definitely worth it foe the price. The dog that comes with it is adorable. Wish it came in a queen.

    Read More
    Joanna W. October 14, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great..a little thin, but does the job.

    Read More
    suziderryberry October 1, 2015
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the color, bright and fun. True to picture. Haven't washed yet to be able to tell what happens to it after washing.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 5 year old and he loves it! Colors are nice and Overstock had it cheaper than any store even with the store discounts.

    Read More
    Angie N. March 1, 2015
  • Decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these comforters for the twin beds in our beach rental home. They have made it through 2 rental seasons, and several washings as a result, with no rips, tears, etc. They are not the most luxurious comforters out there, but the colors are bright and fun and they absolutely serve the purpose. I would not buy something of this quality for my home, but as I said they've made it through 2 beach rental seasons so that's great. They are reversible which is a nice option. They came with a dog stuffed animal which was unnecessary for our use at the rental house, but my youngest son liked the stuffed animal and kept one. I would recommend as long as you are clear about the quality of this item.

    Read More
    kboulia February 19, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and print. It came quickly and washed nicely, coming out fluffy. The cat jumped on it and one claw pierced the fabric. The fabric snagged and now there is a large section where the fabric is completely messed up. Mind you, the cat was not digging or scratching, just jumping up. I am very disappointed with it.

    Read More
    Colleen J. February 4, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable. My son loves the puppy that came with the set.

    Read More
    Dee November 23, 2014
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 YO son chose this. The colors were what he wanted and it came with an adorable stuffed puppy. But the material is a slightly shiny polyester and I think that it's only going to last for a couple of years. The quality seems lacking. Colors are nice though and very bright.

    Read More
    kimber15 August 11, 2014
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter set with great bright colors. thank you

    Read More
    lisacjc May 2, 2014
  • Low Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected a higher quality bedding set. The comforter is made of a cheap-feeling material and looks shiny / feels slick. The comforter is also very thin with very little stuffing inside of it. The dog is cute, and my one year old son liked the stuffed animal, but it wasn't enough for me to keep this set. If the price was ***, I might have kept it. But for****, I expect higher quality.

    Read More
    texasonlineshopper April 16, 2014
  • Perfect for my sons room!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for my boys rooms and they are PERFECT- I could not be happier:)

    Read More
    sbcouch962 April 14, 2014
Sponsored Links