Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Dobby Stripe 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. A bit slippery but a rich feel to them.

    Read More
    lkbarkercat November 22, 2016
  • Looks great! but...
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets/material loose soft, silky touch after some time, but I still enjoy the look and fell.

    Read More
    Jared T. June 20, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, not what i expected, for some reason i thought it would be more silk and smooth, just seems like a blend of silk and cotton. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Ganesh T. May 24, 2016
  • Average bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as soft as I had hoped. They aren't very comfy to sleep in. The price was a little high for the quality- definitely not my smartest purchase.

    Read More
    jennifer b. January 30, 2016
  • Very pretty satin-like sheets
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering these sheets I did not realize they were satin-like rather than cotton-sateen. After washing them, there is fraying on the hems. They are nice and the price was right. Hopefully they will hold up for a few more washings.

    Read More
    nwlady April 27, 2014
  • Too silky; too small for king size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this purchase; will be giving it away to someone who can use it on a smaller mattress and likes the silkiness. Only thing positive is it is a pretty chocolate brown!

    Read More
    mimisstuff March 6, 2014
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This set is definitely a bargain. For the same set in a department store, you would pay a lot more. Put the sheets on as soon as I got them. :) The color is what I expected, a silky cream color. Goes great with the comforter set I purchase from Overstock also. They feel great to the touch. The quality looks to be top notch. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    calliecitsallabtme October 22, 2013
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a product I would recommend for purchase as it the material is 70"s looking. I opt not to return the product...just donated to a local charity since the product doesn't fit my taste or style.

    Read More
    nokie31 September 23, 2013
  • kelolo86
    Verified Purchase

    The product feels hard, the material it self feels cheap, it looks cheap. I am sending both Dobby stripe sheet sets back.

    Read More
    kelolo86 September 10, 2013
  • Crap Worst Sheets Ever Wish I had my money back
    Verified Purchase

    Worst sheets ever will not stay on the bed. Come off in the middle of the night. The blankets slide off on the floor.

    Read More
    dalealso August 21, 2013
  • good sheets for price
    Verified Purchase

    good sheets for price did not check what sheets where made of looking for cotton and sheets are more like silk. but nice sheets.

    Read More
    tmerritt98 August 20, 2013
  • Dobby Striped Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was not that crazy about these as I opened the package and found instead of a smooth soft feel they were more of a satin. I did throw one set through the wash and loaded up with softener and that too did not help.

    Read More
    imahaz July 19, 2013
  • didnt like
    Verified Purchase

    Super silky and slippery sheets,hole in pocket of fitted sheet

    Read More
    mrsgert62 July 5, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this along with our new King mattress set. I loved the feel of this sheet set, however the fitted sheet does not say on the mattress no matter what I try. If you have a hang nail or rough feet, you will constantly be snagging this sheet set.

    Read More
    purplebtrfly187 June 22, 2013
  • Didn't work like I hoped...
    Verified Purchase

    When finding this product I searched deep pocket sheets. These are not deep enough for my double pillow top california king bed. I keep running into the same issues where the sheets keep coming off every night.

    Read More
    bbelle9906 May 23, 2013
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I had these sheets on my bed for one night and the next morning the pillow case was torn down the whole side of the pillow case. I wasn't expecting a great quality for the price, but expect them to last more than a night.

    Read More
    sweetpea78 May 7, 2013
  • Cheap Dobby Stripe 4-piece Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is extremely cheap. The material is scratchy and thin.

    Read More
    dyan67 April 10, 2013
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets for the price but wouldn't recommend. Fitted sheet kept coming up every morning but they were nice material

    Read More
    wendycrisante April 9, 2013
  • Waxey
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set looks pretty, but it's too silky for me. I used the fitted sheet to cover my box spring and it's fine for that. But to sleep on, I prefer a cotton sheet.

    Read More
    waxey April 1, 2013
  • Nice looking ....not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love them because they feel cold when you lay your head on it, but over night you either will find the pillow on the floor, or the pillowcase is somewhere else in your bed and you get to sleep on uncovered pillow. My husband's pillow is just resting overnight on the floor....he hates it big time. Nice looking but not really worth the money.

    Read More
    gagauta72 March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links