Sale Starts at: $49.94

Save $5.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Dobby 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be a little too slick for me, and after I washed it, it faded quite a bit.

    Read More
    Maryfrances W. June 15, 2017
  • Great affordable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter for 4 years now and it is awesome. Great price and has held up well. I wash it in the washing machine without problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091853 April 26, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Snags esay, I use it as a top layer for looks not function

    Read More
    tiffany s. October 1, 2016
  • Bad quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry,but the quality of fabric of this is very poor!:(

    Read More
    Elena S. July 28, 2016
  • Still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son about 22 months ago for his birthday. He still uses it, it still looks good, no color fade and he washed it every 3 to 4 weeks. We got the burgundy.

    Read More
    just4maddi May 30, 2016
  • Dobby 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it 2 weeks and already the padding inside has curled up around the edges. There is no way to straighten it out. Sad.

    Read More
    OstkUser96018 April 19, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a great deal.

    Read More
    peginchitown April 2, 2016
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Warm in winter and cool in summer

    Read More
    Donita J. December 16, 2015
  • funinthesun
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst. Do not waste your money. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    jill h. October 27, 2015
  • Great quality, great price

    My husband and I were very happy with this set. Thank you.

    Read More
    Michael M. August 21, 2015
  • bunched up when washed
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed that the filling bunched up after washing just once

    Read More
    kaycart July 21, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This wan't bad for the price, but I wash mine a lot due to pets and it didn't hold up as well as it could have.

    Read More
    kelly w. June 9, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up since I have pets that put there nails on it and ripped it. No pets? Nice look

    Read More
    olivia06 May 20, 2015
  • 3-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    for this price I paid for this set, it looks amazing in my guest room. I ordered the Brown one, very nice for the guest room. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    nivin22 April 10, 2015
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Finally took this set out of the bag for a guest at holiday time. Had I known it looked so cheap before I would have returned it. Looks nothing like the picture which has a smooth rich look. The fabric was very wrinkled with a cheap satin finish along with some weird dart stitching throughout. I would not recommend this set. CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP!

    Read More
    mayday1 November 27, 2014
  • Very warm and solf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight comforter, but it's very warm. We used it in a basement room in the winter and it was very warm. The only negative is that it starting pilling within a month of use.

    Read More
    MM November 21, 2014
  • Never received !!
    Verified Purchase

    Never received product! Poor customer service. Had to contact overstock on four separate occasions. Horrible experience! Family, friends, and myself included will NEVER be ordering from overstock.com again! Charged my card and held my money for two before refunding. Meanwhile item was never shipped! Can not stress enough the awful experience !

    Read More
    Newell's October 18, 2014
  • Dobby 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was just what I needed in the color I wanted. I felt the price was a good match for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    bonniemerald October 7, 2014
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Army son's room, it's much nicer than I thought it would be for the money...great in a guest room or any room....

    Read More
    irishmo59 August 13, 2014
  • Dobby 3-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 Piece Set is perfect for the Guest Rooms in my house. I, personally, prefer 100% down pillows and duvets for myself! But the 3 piece Dobby Quilt & Shams give great value for the amount paid. They look great--I got one set in gold and one set in the ruby red and the quality seems to be perfect for what I wanted. My visitors are pleased with the quality--they're soft and cuddly! But anyone who has a penchant for real down needs to fork out the bigger bucks.

    Read More
    elaynel August 3, 2014
Sponsored Links