Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Dinosaurs Reversible 3-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    While super cute, this comforter was very thin and fell apart the first time it was washed. Definitely should've spent a little more to get a longer lasting set.

    Read More
    dmclancy April 25, 2017
  • nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Was impressed with quality of material and light but warm filling. colors are great.

    Read More
    Faith B. April 14, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is exactly as shown. Love it! The alligator is adorable too!

    Read More
    kihudson March 17, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson love it beautiful. Well made

    Read More
    linda w. January 29, 2016
  • dinosaur bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality.. didn't hold up... the fabric tore on comforter...material very thin on comforter...:(

    Read More
    sshultz October 20, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my sons room!

    Read More
    Sasha C. April 27, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute certainly could be better quality.

    Read More
    Lacie M. March 5, 2015
  • Nice - great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is soft and cozy. We live in the south, so we don't need something crazy warm - it may not be enough warmth in the north! The alligator is my son's favorite part, obviously! The sham is fading pretty significantly after being washed only 3 times. I don't think that will last for the long haul, but that's easy enough to replace. I bought a nice orange sham today at target as a backup. Overall, we are happy. It was only $35 so I wasn't expecting great quality. It is better than I was expecting.

    Read More
    jrsummer26 February 1, 2014
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 4 yr olds birthday and he loves it! He says its really soft and comfy! It did fade a little after its 1st wash but not bad enough to really complain. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    crdcomo July 2, 2013
  • Three-piece Dinosaur set; NOT Alligator set.
    Verified Purchase

    FYI: Not only is this three-piece (comforter, pillowcase, plush animal) set advertised as an "alligator" set by Overstock, the manufacturer's own packaging advertises it as such. It is not. It is a three-piece dinosaur set. Hence my one-star rating.

    Read More
    kthnxbye June 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was nice, not too tick for a kids. Specially the alligator that comes with it adds more excitment to the kids.

    Read More
    iceland1 June 21, 2013
  • Fades Quickly

    The comforter is well made and very cute. And my son LOVES the alligator. But the very first time I washed the comforter, it faded badly and looks like its several years old.

    Read More
    stephhat June 21, 2013
  • Cute Comforter, not very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our grandson. He has twin beds. The comforter looks adorable on the bed. He is four years old and just loves it, especially the stuffed gator that comes with it. On the other hand, we read the reviews before and knew it was not the best quality comforter. It is very stiff and rough. Not something he wants to cuddle up with. At bedtime we fold the comforter back and he sleeps with a sheet and blanket. Again, we purchased two sets and they worked out great. (No issues with the quality of the fabric as mentioned in other reviews.) I couldn't give it 4 or 5 stars because he really doesn't use it as a comforter. It just looks nice when the bed is made.

    Read More
    petefamily May 27, 2013
  • Fades like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these comforter sets for my sons' bunk beds and was immediately bummed that the colors weren't brighter. They were more subdued, but since I bought bright orange sheets to go with them I was still optimistic. We threw the bedding in the wash before making the beds and they came out completely faded. I use tide, which usually protects my laundry so I was extremely surprised and disappointed. The navy blue now looks like a light denim color. I can't believe how much everything faded! On the bright side, my sons love the stuffed alligators.

    Read More
    msbrooke May 15, 2013
  • Cute kids set
    Verified Purchase

    Had to find a set that came in both twin and full for my son's new bed. Found this one by chance and it is perfect for his room. Colors are true to what you see in the picture. Easy to wash and dry. Its light weight but not flimsy. It's a perfect comforter for a kid room.

    Read More
    5gecko April 25, 2013
  • Not Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Product does not wash well! Not happy with product...I'm leaving two review because I bought two of this product a full and a twin for my sons bunkbed! NOT HAPPY

    Read More
    georgiacat April 3, 2013
  • Alligator comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is really cute, but II haven't had this set for long, so I can't say how it will hold up after washing. I do know my grandsons loved their new comforters. The stuffed alligator that came with them doesn't look much like an alligator though. My 5 yr old grandson said it looks like a walrus, but seemed to like it anyway. Overall, the set is cute and hopefully will hold their colors after washing.

    Read More
    mrnan March 13, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these for my boys' bunk beds. They are super cute and so far durable. I like that they are reversible. Each kid gets to choose which side it's on each time they make the bed. The stuffed aligator that comes with it is a nice touch.

    Read More
    mabelruth March 13, 2013
  • good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    after reading the reviews I decided to get this comforter and the shark comforter for my boys bunkbeds. They arrived fast and I was so excited to see the colors were beautiful! My boys were in love- but after I washed the gator/plaid comforter it did fade and I was a little dissapointed but nothing I can't live with. My four year old still loved it and he couldn't tell a difference- the shark on the other hand did not fade at all! All in all I am very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    ahsmith1108 January 21, 2013
  • NIce colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture of the comforter yet has no fitted sheet

    Read More
    paychecklover January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links