Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Dinosaur Reversible 4-piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son loves his bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    This was great even when it was washed and dried

    Read More
    Addie A. March 6, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made comforter. After one wash the colors were muted.

    Read More
    TRACEY B. August 25, 2015
  • Cute bedding for a boys room
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bedding for a boys room! I have washed it a few times & no pilling has occured. Still looks good as the first day we opened it!

    Read More
    dewey76 September 29, 2013
  • Not quilted together well
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is only quilted together in a few spot, so when washed the bating bunches together. If you buy it, get it quilted properly before using and washing.

    Read More
    ymmmomma April 26, 2013
  • Super cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable set. Colors are true to picture. Comforter is a typical light weight poly filled kids set. Easy to wash and dry. Perfect for a kids room. Wish Overstock would sell matching sheet set too. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    5gecko April 25, 2013
  • DISAPPOINTED:-(

    I love the looks of this comforter set... The material is cheap. After first wash, hoping to make the comforter more soft, little did I know, the navy color in the comforter faded:-( Now, I am in search to find more bedding, as I completely wasted my money spent on the Alligator comforter set.

    Read More
    chinoslady April 17, 2013
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Product does not wash well! Not happy with product

    Read More
    georgiacat April 3, 2013
  • love the bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and quality bedding. Very happy on what I received.

    Read More
    hls092784 January 1, 2013
  • Don't Wash
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is great, except when washed in cold water it faded. Other than that my son loves it.

    Read More
    coryle11 December 28, 2012
  • Pillowcases faded
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow cases faded significantly after one washing.

    Read More
    snooks05 December 26, 2012
  • Material was cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material on this quilt started to pill up and fade before it was even washed! Once I washed it the brilliant blue color was looking almost whitewashed... Horrible quality of fabric. Overstock did let me return it for a full refund! Love OVERSTOCK.com!!!!! Customer for life!

    Read More
    crystalnodak September 15, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 3 times to get a comforter that didn't have flaws or wasn't sewn together correctly. The 3rd time was a charm and it seems to be good quality. I think it will make a very cute boys bedroom and easy to decorate with. Seems like it will wash well.

    Read More
    strand04 June 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laura w. January 5, 2017