Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Delaney-Alex 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom Buddy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, material, years later still going strong purchased in 2013.

    Read More
    mssule February 12, 2016
  • Bought this in the aqua color
    Verified Purchase

    Received the comforter set - wasn't really what I expected. I wanted a more full comforter - passed it on to someone who liked it.

    Read More
    Melissa H. August 20, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was really rough and made my room extra dark (i guess the colors weren't what I thought). Would not recommend but the pattern was pretty.

    Read More
    snu204 July 24, 2013
  • the comforter really looks great
    Verified Purchase

    was every thing and more really like it for the price it was great

    Read More
    stamdbk February 20, 2013
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely comforter set. Lightweight and soft, excellet pattern. However, be aware, if you're ordering the "Blue" set, it's really more of a pale teal green. Beautiful, but the photo isn't quite right.

    Read More
    bluemack88 January 7, 2013
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color. Considering the price and quality, this is very good value comforter set.

    Read More
    jlevergreen December 20, 2012
  • great deal on guest comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for a comforter set for a guest bedroom--4 pillow shams, 2 decorative pillows, comforter and bedskirt! It is carried on another store website for about $25 more. It looks great on the bed and gave the room a new look. The color is a little more of a brownish plum and the embroidery is in a chocolate color rather than plum--hard to represent colors online accurately--but the fabric looks beautiful and looks like I spent a lot more money. I found a curtain valance that coordinates well at a "red bullseye" store to complete the room!

    Read More
    oakparkshopper November 26, 2012
  • Delaney -Alex 8 piece Comforter Set-plum
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good second comforter set--lightweight but made well. the colors were as shown in the picture. the actual comforter is a tight King..no overage. More for spring, summer not very warm. Plum, Ivory,Tans..

    Read More
    bargainshopper123456 October 18, 2012
  • Beautiful color. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was unbeatable and the set fits perfectly for the room. Comparable set would have cost at least $25 - $35 more at Anna's Linens.

    Read More
    geminibrox25 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links