Read All Reviews for VCNY Delancy 10-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. And thay went nuts loving this. And looks so nice on the bed

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light for spring and summer looks good in room

    Read More
    Fay S. December 20, 2016
  • Super thin material
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most poorly made set I've ever seen. The fitted sheet split at the seam the first time putting it on the bed.

    Read More
    Edward M. November 9, 2016
  • Jamey
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , holds up,well after washing

    Read More
    Jamey. September 30, 2016
  • decent product, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a decent value bed set. Sheets don't hold well to the bed. Item shipped without the decorative pillows, and Overstock did an appropriate job making ip for that. Colors/patterns are good. Satisfied overall, but giving 4 stars due to the needed followup regarding missing pillows.

    Read More
    Chris S. June 15, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is all bumpy. The polyester? fiberfill is not evenly distributed and looks thick in some places and bunched up in others.

    Read More
    OstkUser277627 June 10, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are pretty. Was delivered on time. Extra pillows are NOT included as advertised.

    Read More
    Christine K. May 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right. I love this bedroom set.

    Read More
    sandra1960 May 12, 2016
  • skeptical at first
    Verified Purchase

    I had actually arranged a return before removing from the bag but necessity caused us to need the set and I am much happier since I actually made the bed up and have enjoyed the comfort

    Read More
    London82 May 8, 2016
  • My bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really bed in a bag set this is a good deal

    Read More
    Audrey A. May 3, 2016
  • Cheap and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how flat, thin, and faded this looks in person versus in the photo. I knew it was inexpensive, but I didn't expect cheap. This is the second time I've fallen for Overstock photos. Never again. I've now spent nearly $40 on returns. Their prices are low, but there return fees are a deal breaker. I'

    Read More
    Sheri C. April 29, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    My fault thought the sheets contained some Cotten, all polyester. This set to be used in a summer cottage guest room. We tested the set, washed well. Prefer Cotten pillowcases. Pleasant pattern.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 26, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I love the colors. The set completes my bedroom. Very pleased. Great quality and plush.

    Read More
    abennett1962 April 26, 2016
  • Okay!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special but it's cute. Not fancy at all. Colors looked great.

    Read More
    Candice B. April 24, 2016
  • comfy sheets & extra pillow cases!
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are very comfy and soft and the extra pillow cases were a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Veronica R. April 22, 2016
  • 10 Piece????
    Verified Purchase

    So just received my bed in bag (queen) and there is no pillows. NONE This is the first time ordering from Overstock. Guess that won't be happening again. They will refund $10.00 for the missing pillows. The complete set is garbage, very poor quality, The comforter is missing the filler in some places, so it makes it lumpy and won't lay flat, the pillowcases are almost see through. The material for the sheet set is, well I don't know what it's made of but very scratchy even after washing. I advise DO NOT PURCHASE

    Read More
    Tammy B. April 18, 2016
  • not what i expected but better
    Verified Purchase

    didn't read that the sheets are polyester but they are softer than soft. Comforter is like a cloud, warm and weightless. Did not come with pillows, but extra pillow cases instead. Fit is good.

    Read More
    Donna S. April 13, 2016
  • Second bedroom bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Expect to use in second bedroom -- came to me packed well but of course wrinkled -- suggest all bedding be aired and placed flat after receiving in box. Lovely colors.

    Read More
    Joyce H. February 19, 2016
  • Not Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I really like about this comforter and sheet set is the pattern. I ordered this set in king and the fitted sheet is too big for the mattress. The comforter is very thin and has little batting in it. I am afraid to wash the comforter because I think it may fall apart in the washer. The sheets have held up after a couple of washes.

    Read More
    Bridget H. February 13, 2016
  • Kathleen H***
    Verified Purchase

    On time, however, the sheets are too big for a queen size bed. I was assuming you sold left over merchandise, not miss matched or seconds. What do you want me to do about it?

    Read More
    Kathleen H. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links