| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Daphne Sage Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love My Daphne Sage Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have this shower curtain in my guest bathroom and it make it look and feel so beautiful. Highly recommend it

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like these. Too short.

    Read More
    Kenneth O. September 1, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product is considerably darker than the picture, the sewn in liner was a lighter shade of olive and no the cream in the picture but the curtain was still quite lovely. I simply cut out the sown in liner and replaced it with a cheap cream colored liner and it’s perfect.

    Read More
    divorcedhappily December 28, 2013
  • pretty as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    very nice curtain, looks better than in the picture

    Read More
    1pleased April 30, 2013
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, they are better than I expected and the colour and pattern are beautiful.

    Read More
    137oliverdr February 14, 2013
  • Colours Misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    First off I want to thank Overstock for their very kind and professional assistance. I had a separate issue that caused me to have to return this item. Like another reviewer stated the curtain that she received looked nothing (in colour) like what is shown in the above picture. The curtain I received was all one colour as well. The underliner and overskirt where both an olive NOT sage green. There was no cream colour in the curtain at all. If you have a small bathroom you may find this particular curtain too dark.

    Read More
    vickih2 February 1, 2013
  • picture does not portray true color
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain looked great in the picture! Just the color I was looking for, cream and sage, But to my dismay when I opened the package, I found the curtain when hung, gave the image of being completely sage in color. The picture shows sage at the top, cream in the middle, and sage along the hem line. Well, this is not the case.. The liner is sage, with a embroidered shimmery light gold sheer overlay that has the solid sage top and bottom . I think when they took the picture, there was so much reflection of light , it effected the picture. The curtain is still pretty, but not half as nice as the picture portrays it to be The sheer is attached to the solid sage liner, so I am unable to switch it out for a cream colored liner to see if I can get the desired effect. I also thought the sheer is quite flimsy, and the embroidery had multiple strings of thread, as if they did not take the time to trim these after they were sewed . I was afraid to trim the strings in fear of having it unravel. I haven't washed the curtain, so I am unsure how it will hold up. So overall I gave it 3 stars, if you ask me if I would purchase this item again, I'm afraid I would say no

    Read More
    makulisi January 30, 2013
  • It matches the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this shower curtain. It is well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    linds3 January 24, 2013
  • What a disappointment!~But I will continue to shop
    Verified Purchase

    I get that colors differ on the computer, but this was beyond misrepresented. The color is ALL green! There's not an inch of IVORY!~ It's a beautiful curtain, but way too dark for my tiny little apartment. I am very sick, have been for over a year now & do not have the energy to even begin to return/echange..~Back to the shower curtain~~There's no contrast in any way, shape or form. It's all green & OLIVE GREEN, not sage.. Having said that, I LOVE Overstock & I have purchased so many fabulous items (In my husbands name as well as mine!) & will continue to do so. The shipping is ridiculously quick & you can't beat the $2.95 price I wish I had the strength to send back/ exchange etc. bla bla. I am not writing this as a bad review, I am writing to make customers aware of the color status. I highly recommend the curtain if you want all olive green. It's so pretty, falls beautifully, washable etc.. I love everything else about Overstock.. So, I hope this was helpful & I do suggest shopping here!~Would I recommend to a friend, YES! The color needs to be clarified so it's a tough question/answer..

    Read More
    jackyjacky January 17, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier in person than what the photo shows. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    denikend January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links