| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Daphne Burgundy Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item -- very reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of this curtain about 4 years ago, and they still brand new after many washes. great item

    Read More
    hilly123 March 6, 2017
  • Very nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love the burgundy color and I chose this for my asian themed bathroom. The curtain really tied everything together with hues of gold. The curtain also has some embroidered detail that is phenomenal. I was very impressed

    Read More
    collier007 January 19, 2016
  • So majestic, yet very feminine, burgundy and gold
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for nearly two years, they are very sturdy, beautiful, and contracts well with my very plain, small, white apartment bathroom. A complement to any season, as well. I really enjoy them.

    Read More
    Darleen W. December 12, 2015
  • Very attractive shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    While I would agree with some others who have reviewed this that the finishing on this item leaves a little to be desired - ie. loose threads that need to be clipped or addressed - overall, it is quite attractive and rich looking, even though it is light-weight. I prefer the thinner material, as it allows more light into the bathroom, but still keeps it muted, which is the way I prefer it to be. It is holding up just fine so far, and I have had no problems with it falling apart.

    Read More
    oakhill3 November 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely shower curtain! It gives my bathroom a beautiful look.

    Read More
    Sharmaine S. May 22, 2015
  • very very pretty, elegant !!
    Verified Purchase

    was pleasantly surprised. looks gorgeous actually. but one bad things, lots of pulls & threads around where the shower hooks go in. one was actually ripped. that surprised me alot :(( was going to call into OS about it, i know they would have sent me a new one but just kept it away. very pretty thou...

    Read More
    shoppingisoverstock August 1, 2014
  • pleasantly surprised

    Gorgeous, elegant curtain! It's much more beautiful than the picture. The colors are royal, not gaudy (I got the burgundy/gold colors). I never have time to write reviews like this, but I think this product deserves to be praised!

    Read More
    99happycamper March 30, 2014
  • Was hesitant, but am glad I purchased it
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly the color shown on line and it is great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jakeydog February 7, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shower curtains (one to make matching curtains). They are very pretty. My only complaint is that the very top of them feels "plasticy."

    Read More
    cetest1 January 21, 2014
  • Yellow/Gold!?!?!?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain but was VERY disappointed that the liner was actually the 1970's YELLLOW/Gold color! My husband hated that, so I had to cut the YELLOW liner off! But it looks great now with our other liner!! I was surprised that the burgundy sections were so shiny that when you look at them at different angles, they look dark brown! It also had lots of loose threads that had to be cut off as well... it does add color and a touch of style and I was able to make it work by using it with my other Tan liner. I was going to send it back but it does add color to my bathroom and matches my burgundy rug so I made it work by cutting off the yellow/gold liner, which is UGLY- unless you're wanting that 1970's yellow....

    Read More
    bettysue218 April 26, 2013
  • Nice and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric and excellent finish. Has a very rich look. The matching floor mats and accessories should also be sold with this curtain to give the complete look.

    Read More
    sandhya418 April 23, 2013
  • Daphne Burgundy Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product as well. It is o simple, but elegant at the same time

    Read More
    ladygal April 21, 2013
  • burgandy shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this curtain justice. The colors are a very rich burgandy and the gold is eligant. The back ground color is more of a gold than a tan. The only thing I didn't like was the strands hanging from the material. But, it only took a minute to cut them off. The shower curtain finishes off my bathroom with finise!!

    Read More
    murmaw April 18, 2013
  • THE SHOWER CURTAIN IS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY BATHROOM. I HAVE A BLACK & WHITER BATHROOM AND YOU CAN PUT ANY COLOR IN IT.

    Read More
    prokey April 11, 2013
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain was very pretty, but there were alot of loose thread pieces and stitching throughout it.

    Read More
    tnele84 March 14, 2013
  • Color was not as described and/or pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not accurately reflect the color. It is only described as burgundy and in the photo it appears to be a cream color with burgundy at the top and bottom when, in fact, the bulk of the material is GOLD. If you do not want gold, do not buy this product. There is a LOT of gold color!

    Read More
    shopper009x February 5, 2013
  • Totally different color
    Verified Purchase

    While this shower curtain is absolutely gorgeous, the color is not ivory but more of a rich dark caramel--similar to a cup of coffee with cream in it. Fortunately, though, this color is perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    340gen February 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen T. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juanita W. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Niki F. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links