Starting at: $78.49

Save $71.50 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Daniella Flocked 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is a bit deceiving. The top 2/3 of the comforter is solid black.

    Read More
    Kristi March 20, 2017
  • Not as pictured at all.
    Verified Purchase

    What you see and what you get are very different. This comforter is much more black than it looks and it feels very cheap. I had it out of bag on bed less than 5 min before contacting for a return. I searched for 2 weeks and super disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser379069 March 17, 2017
  • BedSpread
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It really transform my master bedroom!

    Read More
    Allison J. January 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding was as beautiful as the picture. Great price. Great quality. Speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Melissa K. January 19, 2017
  • Queenthrift
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my guest bedroom needed!

    Read More
    barbara d. w. December 2, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality & cheap looking.

    Read More
    Susan G. C. November 2, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter! It was everything I wanted it to be. Thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    Veronica W. October 22, 2016
  • not happy with comforter

    This comforter set I bought from overstock last year 2015 is already falling a part the design on the comforter has faded away after 2 washing and also the comforter has drawn up along the sides it also has rip at the foot and is just falling a part the comforter no longer fit's a Queen Size bed

    Read More
    OstkUser576147 September 21, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Decal are ironed on and came off in dryer in first few washes

    Read More
    Penny E. August 29, 2016
  • Stylish but...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore the style of this set. It is everything I wanted except the fabric is scratchy. I thought after washing it, perhaps that would change but it didn't. I kept it because I love the look, but whoever thought to make bedding in this fabric should've thought twice.

    Read More
    Crystal R. July 16, 2016
  • Dmm
    Verified Purchase

    Material cheap gave to goodwill after having in the bed for a week

    Read More
    Daisy m. June 26, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet ..but when I do I will let u know

    Read More
    sigrett June 3, 2016
  • gr8 consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Good bargain, but not meant to be laundered

    Read More
    gr8consumer May 15, 2016
  • Love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a great price. Material is thick and will keep you warm in the winter!

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 1, 2016
  • Mary Y
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price-just right for an"teen princess" room

    Read More
    Mary Y. March 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, both she & I are quite disappointed. I wish I could return this for a full refund, but I opened it. The comforter is way to thin & very stiff. I didn't notice in the picture that it's actually 'all black' on 2/3 of it, we both thought the cover was just turned down. The white pillowcases are in our donation pile, they too are extremely coarse.

    Read More
    Renee B. February 23, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived wrinkled, and the wrinkles would not come out. Do not buy.

    Read More
    sinyshopper February 6, 2016
  • Attractive and
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my king bed ... neutral so not too feminine. Comforter is okay as overlay, with a blanket underneath for warmth; not that impressed with the white pillowcases, but love the other cases and pillows. No sheets, a bummer!

    Read More
    pinkharmony January 30, 2016
  • BarbAra R.
    Verified Purchase

    This set brings an alluring look to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara R. January 27, 2016
  • very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive product in price and the quality reflects it, both in the materials and the fabrication.

    Read More
    morganamagee January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links