Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Daniella Flocked 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Claudia
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sue913 December 9, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the was for a pre-teen bedroom and i mixed teal and coral pillows to add some color. washes well. the black design is fealty feeling. nice comforter, happy

    Read More
    cindy h. November 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is not a great set for a Great Pyr. White and black does not do well together. It's not the best I have purchased but it works.i would still purchase it again.

    Read More
    hoover91 November 20, 2017
  • Classic damask at its finest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set that is well made, soft and durable. It looks great in our guest bedroom and we've already received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    melissaaggie98 November 10, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our other guest bedroom. It's fair material. It was a great deal for the whole set.

    Read More
    MissAudrey November 8, 2017
  • scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, hate the feel.

    Read More
    shea d. October 27, 2017
  • Great comforter set, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design

    Read More
    Carla October 21, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice quality and I was pleasantly surprised. It fits well and is comfortable to sleep on. The price also made this a very good deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser275192 October 13, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks but it feels so cheap and when I washed it the second time a lot of the black came off and it clumped up ...very disappointed...and I can't return it because I don't have the package anymore

    Read More
    OstkUser62764 October 8, 2017
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Coordinated pillows came with this set, used one on a chair to make the room look complete. It's silky with velvety accents, makes a statement.

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 3, 2017
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric has a weird texture and I did not like the overall look of it.

    Read More
    Taylor F. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful bedset
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set, what a fabulous set at an awesome price!!! It is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    jdude August 13, 2017
  • For bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it in my bedroom, classy and the price was good price. Complement the rugs and curtains. First purchase in bedding and quality is very good

    Read More
    Loretta A. August 1, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I Love It! Thank You overstock

    Read More
    Sabrina C. July 20, 2017
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter. Looked great in her room.

    Read More
    Carl N. July 17, 2017
  • flock bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Dp not like the pillowshams

    Read More
    Thomas W. July 15, 2017
  • VCNY
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable at all.... harsh materials

    Read More
    sjwi July 11, 2017
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    Will return, feels like sand paper and looks cheap

    Read More
    OstkUser1121366 July 2, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful set but I happened to unfortunately get a damaged piece. I will return to shop more soon.

    Read More
    Sahil S. June 6, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love love the design of this comforter set but the quality is of one that you could pick up at a chain retail store. It isn't very soft. I was hoping for better quality.

    Read More
    Kimberlyn D. April 24, 2017