VCNY Dalton 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set

Today: $89.99
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$4.50 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14430224
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 14430224

A classic, reversible, black and white palette is reinvented into modern sophistication in this Dalton comforter set. The contemporary design is printed on a unique and comfortable blend of cotton and polyester.

  • Set includes: Comforter, two shams, two decorative pillows (only one sham in 4-piece twin set)
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Fabric detail: Printed
  • Pattern: Modern floral
  • Color: Black/ white
  • Materials: 52-percent cotton/ 48-percent polyester
  • Care instructions: Machine wash cold

Twin Dimensions
  • Comforter: 66 inches wide x 90 inches long
  • Decorative sham: 21 inches wide x 27 inches long
  • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x 18 inches long
  • Square pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long

Full/Queen Dimensions
  • Comforter: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
  • Decorative sham: 21 inches wide x 27 inches long
  • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x 18 inches long
  • Square pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long

King Dimensions
  • Comforter: 106 inches wide x 90 inches long
  • Decorative sham: 21 inches wide x 37 inches long
  • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x 18 inches long
  • Square pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long

The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.


Style Classic, Contemporary, Modern
Material Cotton, Polyester
Pattern Floral, Geometric
Reversible Bedding Yes
Color Multi
Set Includes 5 Piece
Size Full, King, Queen, Twin

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Most Recent

  • Faded big time on first wash
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is very cute until you have to wash any of it. And then it is faded like you have owned it for 10+ years.

    Read More
  • NICE until you WASH it.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set, but it is only pretty until you have to wash it. As soon as you wash it, the black turns to a faded, worn black and the color no longer pops. The whole look goes from fab to drab in one wash cycle. If you are just trying to keep warm, then you will probably be okay. It does serve that purpose.

    Read More
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We got the comforter in and it was very pretty matched my daughters room perfectly. However, it smelled terrible!! So I washed it and it fell apart. The hem came undone and cotton was every where. My daughter was so disappointed because it was never even put on her bed. We were disappointed this happened and it so easily was ruined.

    Read More
  • Not As Stated in Other Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a college student's apartment or child's bedroom. After washing in cold and hanging to dry, there weren't any issues with color rubbing off or bleeding. My daughter really likes the set, although it is hard to find matching sheets. My only choice was white.

    Read More
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst quality you can get. Washed twice according to instructions on tag.... completed faded, bally and fabric even torn. You have to wash immediately because the smell is so strong of ink/chemicals. I should have read the reviews. Shame on overstock for selling a product of such bad quality. Not even a one star!

    Read More
  • Most Helpful

  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bedding for my daughter and was thrilled. After we put it on her bed the comforter rubbed all over her wall and left black markings.l. I decided to wash the comforter and that was a mistake. All the black fadded and it looked terrible. She no longer wants it on her bed and I can't blame her.

    Read More
  • Dye ran
    Verified Purchase

    I just washed this for the first time. The white dye ran all over the black!

    Read More
  • The Image's Colors are Much More Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I'm moving into a new apartment so I go online to find a comforter to match the color scheme of my bedroom. This 5 piece comforter set jumped out at me immediately, the colors matched perfectly and I love the fact that it is reversible! Two comforters in one basically, and the pricing was affordable being that it came with two decorative pillows instead of just one. It was shipped very promptly and in great condition so no complaints there. But when I opened the package to see my new bedding I was a little bummed. The colors weren't as vibrant as the image depicted and it felt cheaply made. This comforter would be fitting for someone in middle school or high school. But for a woman in her mid twenties, I would beg to differ. I guess I just have higher standards for color and material quality. I will never buy a cotton comforter again, you can bet that.

    Read More
  • Lots of Fading
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the print of this bedding, I washed the pillow shams once and they faded a lot. I am scared to wash the comforter because I think it will do the same.

    Read More
  • Picture looks slightly better than it is
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice comforter set, but the quality is not exactly what I expected. It looks a bit on the cheply made side. Nice design though and being reverisble is a nice feature.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "It says that it comes with the two decorative pillows but in one of the questions below it says that doesn't sell those anymore. Is that true?"

    • A:

      Hello denacatan! This set is beautiful! This does come with two decorative pillows, we just don't offer them separately. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Some of the reviews mention bleeding during washing and issues with the black color rubbing off. Are there and suggestions to avoid this or has the manufacturer responded to this complaint? I'd like to buy this but am concerned about the integrity of the product."

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us. This product should only be wash machine cold and the color should not bleed. Please let us know if you have any further question.

  • Q:

    "How. Do I buy the pillows"

  • Q:

    "In the description, it gives you the dimensions and inclusions for a twin set, however, there is no option to purchase a twin. Does it come in twin size or not?"

    • A:

      Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, the twin size has sold out. Items are restocked as they become available, but we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned and contact us with any further questions.

  • Q:

    "This is describes as black and white, and says nothing about blue. The picture looks like the other side is definitely blue. Is it black and white on one side and blue on the other as shown? Thanks."

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.