Sale $31.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $18.50 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Clark Hotel Microfiber Memory Foam 17 x 24 Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    These appear just as in the photo and are very soft and somewhat plush

    Read More
    Wendy W. January 7, 2018
  • Memory foam in ga
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these rugs to put in my bathroom they go very well with the color of my curtains but these rugs are very comfortable when you stand on it it feels like you're standing on cushion and it drives very fast very nice for the bathroom when getting out of the shower or tub

    Read More
    denese s. December 15, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This bath mat set of Microfiber Memory Foam is very soft and the quality of both mats surprised me for the price. Although the color was absolutely different from the advertisement of what I needed, I will keep for another time of redecorating

    Read More
    Beverly W. November 6, 2017
  • Best Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Now, this Bath Mat is perfect for my bathroom and the memory foam is real.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl November 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up. Pilled and went flat.

    Read More
    Nicole T. October 15, 2017
  • I like the simple design
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our bathroom last winter and these two rugs matched our towels nicely. They have held up to several washings but are starting to show wear. I am satisfied with the purchase though they are walked on daily.

    Read More
    judithmn September 25, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little rugs they are so soft and absorbent. They wash really well.

    Read More
    Celeste L. June 28, 2017
  • Great Bath Mats!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my upstairs bathroom and was pleasantly surprised by how well they held up. I wash them weekly and they come out looking like new after every wash. I highly recommend these mats!

    Read More
    Priya C. June 6, 2017
  • Great little rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for remodled bath

    Read More
    grover b. May 30, 2017
  • Color not anyway close to online picture
    Verified Purchase

    Would help if the color said light blue because that's what I got. Thought it was more of a greyish blue. I'll keep them for the guest bath. Ah well.

    Read More
    Lori A. May 2, 2017
  • Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stuff, sticks to the floor, not slippery, I washed them in the machine once and they did not change color nor texture. I bought the beige ones, they perfectly match with my tiles in the bathroom. Would recommend these mats.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest March 1, 2017
  • never received item twice
    Verified Purchase

    you sent this supposedly out to me twice because the first time it never made it out of the warehouse as stated by the tracking number and the second time i just plain never received it ,i dont know whats going on ,but i dont want the mats anymore just my money refunded back

    Read More
    Robert Y. February 16, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    mat is neutral color, blends with any décor. small and absorbent. great value.

    Read More
    mailcall October 31, 2016
  • very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these so much I ordered them again. They wash well and are super absorbent.

    Read More
    treesweetie55 October 4, 2016
  • Great for beach condo rental - Machine washable
    Verified Purchase

    Great for beach condo rental - Machine washable

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 4, 2016
  • Cushy !
    Verified Purchase

    I like that they are super soft and they stay put. They aren't super large, but I have a really small bathroom so they work. The color is a "bright" blue or "sky" blue. They seem to be well made and very absorbent. They dry quickly which is a plus.

    Read More
    KJayG July 21, 2016
  • Small stun mats needed
    Verified Purchase

    This area great quality, but they will only work in a small restroom.

    Read More
    Bonita L. July 10, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect, they stay in place and dry quickly. Very comfortable, love the color

    Read More
    Anne B. June 22, 2016
  • Comfy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice under foot soft and cushy. Wash up nice too...I don't dry them...they air dry nicely.

    Read More
    Sue May 18, 2016
  • Vladimir
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice bath mat, soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Vladimir A. April 29, 2016