Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Charlotte Embroidered 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash. Light weight, perfect for summer and winter.

    Read More
    Esther B. March 14, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as an extra to have on hand. Looks and feels great it's soft and a nice color.

    Read More
    Josephine C. January 18, 2017
  • Charlotte Embroidered 4 Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the comforter wasn't navy, more of a dusty/denim color. Also, the stitching (embroidery) on the comforter was coming apart in numerous spots throughout (could be a nightmare when washed). However, I did like the pillow covers and extra decorative pillow. I kept the set and coordinated it with my "navy" pieces; I just folded the comforter at the end of the bed for a designer look.

    Read More
    jodie0889 March 28, 2015
  • Best comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog sleeps there more than we do and the comforter is perfect for our decor and soft and easy to care for.

    Read More
    lakeridge February 25, 2015
  • Good overall product
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice looking. I bought the white one and like the contrast between the white and the black details. However, the quality of the black seams is not very good. Some of the seams are a little crooked or already starting to unweave, without even being washed. Have to be careful not to pull any threads. The material with which the comforter is made is good. Soft and light and is very comfortable to sleep with.

    Read More
    Paula December 12, 2014
  • Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the comforter is gray and was disappointed when I received it because it had black stitching, which the product description did not state. The throw pillow also had black stitching. The photo of the comforter needs to be more clear, as well as the product description. I ended up having to return it for a refund.

    Read More
    guitarmonkey July 30, 2014
  • Not the same

    I realllllly wanted to like this set. I bought the set in white. When I received it it was not like the picture. The stitching is very black. It looks thin and gray in the picture but it's not. It's thick double threaded stitching. In some parts you can see the stitching sticking out. I really wish I would've returned it. But I had just bought a new bed and was desperate for a comforter. The actual fabric is soft and of good quality. But the details is what messed it up.

    Read More
    la0503 July 14, 2014
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I did return this item. It had black stictching which I thought was gray in the picture shown. The stitching made it have a contempory look that I do not care for. Product was good quality however in some areas the stitching was a lil loose.

    Read More
    snowcone123 March 18, 2014
  • they are nice
    Verified Purchase

    they are just what I was looking for they will work just fine

    Read More
    landsharkexpress January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mona September 9, 2017