Sale Starts at: $66.29

Save $183.71 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Pintuck 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pintuck comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set unique and perfect with a white dust ruffle

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter did not hold pattern it would pull from seam in middle of pattern and cause a hole.

    Read More
    uriahandmaribel April 24, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter compliments my cherry wood bed very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049845 April 21, 2017
  • love it. M.Boss Look just like it did on line.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, look just like it did on line. Myrtis Boss

    Read More
    Myrtis B. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft to touch and looks great.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent master bedroom comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Beaufully design and craftsmanship .excellent quality and a welcomed asset to our bedroom .

    Read More
    Edward G. April 18, 2017
  • VCNY Carman pintuck 4 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's really beautiful the color is soft my coworker said his lady friends love it

    Read More
    Gale J. April 18, 2017
  • Comfortable, lightweight and decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking comforter! Love the gray color and looks very classy. Lightweight but doesn't feel cheap and is still good for a chilly night - in California anyway :) One issue is that the thread came out on a few of the decorative twists and it just flattens out after that so the pattern isn't consistent. There were also a few spots where there were seemingly random seamed lines. They are pretty scattered and I layer pillows and blanket around anyway but if it was laying alone, they might be noticeable.

    Read More
    Amanda R. April 17, 2017
  • Twisted top curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely am very happy with this purchase. Material is quality and the curtains look great when hung

    Read More
    Harriett Gwen W. April 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and nice and soft. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Lis April 16, 2017
  • Pretty comfortor
    Verified Purchase

    Have not washed it yet But I love it so for so good!

    Read More
    red88 April 14, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking fabric. Actual does not look like the Web pics.

    Read More
    david April 13, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been a little larger.

    Read More
    April F. April 12, 2017
  • Better options out there
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed at all. Right in the center of the bed I noticed one of the 'pintucks' has become undone. This was the morning after the first night of use. I guess I could have sent it back but what a pain that is honestly, Aside from that, it just seemed to be of fair quality. Not at all what I expected for the price. Generally though, I am happy with Overstock products.

    Read More
    Matthew G. April 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my platinum bedroom set

    Read More
    Denise M. April 12, 2017
  • Good quality. Decent price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very soft. Modern look. I really like it.

    Read More
    Taunya W. April 11, 2017
  • Nice set for price
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight fluffy and pintuks are well made

    Read More
    sandi c. April 9, 2017
  • coral
    Verified Purchase

    nice color. I'm scared I am going to rip the pintucks though...don't seem sewn strongly together.

    Read More
    OstkUser986384 April 8, 2017
  • Color is off!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a weird gray! Looks different from picture! I hate it!!! What an ugly color! Do not purchase!!!!!!

    Read More
    Christine K. April 7, 2017
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great ! I put it on my bed often it's like I wash n wear ..love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1076120 April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links