Starting at $94.49

Save $155.51 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Pintuck 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for what I'm using it for.
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for my son room. Working out well.

    Read More
    Annette E. October 20, 2017
  • great bedspread for price
    Verified Purchase

    durable in washing machine. nice for price

    Read More
    Chris C. October 16, 2017
  • At first great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great at first, but after about a month or two all the material inside the comforter breaks apart in lumps and basically turns into a sheet.

    Read More
    Kaitlin M. October 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Worst buy ever bought. Wash it torn up in different places. Wash it in a big washer and dryer torn in three different places.

    Read More
    Samuel M. October 13, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; Comfortable and luxurious for a great price.

    Read More
    mashika g. October 3, 2017
  • So soft and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the navy blue and it is true to color. The fabric is so soft. I want one for my son but I need a full size! I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    Christy G. September 24, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel to it, light and airy.

    Read More
    nbehman September 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love ! My new comforter set. Warm soft and looks beautiful in our room!!! Will definitely be ordering more from this company.

    Read More
    Wendi D. September 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter. Pretty and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Paige K. September 10, 2017
  • Lovely Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks wonderful on my queen size bed. Quite good quality for price.The decor of my room and this set is perfect! I will order again from Overstock!

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product I just don't like that after u wash it a couple of times it gets fuzz balls

    Read More
    Diana G. September 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a few of these for our short term rental. With frequent washing, they hold up well, still white and crisp after two years! The pintucks can come undone if you pull hard enough or use a washer with an agitator

    Read More
    Amber R. August 30, 2017
  • So fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and fluffy. The material is just al little more stiff than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Teresa Moore August 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is sooooo cute! It's a darker gray than I wanted, but it works. The details are really great, and it covers the full size bed perfectly (I always size up). LOVE

    Read More
    Stacy P. August 25, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheap quality. Ended up buying a different one a couple months later. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Whitney D. August 23, 2017
  • Gray Comforter Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color was spot on but the pintucks are not very secure and the piling inside the comforter moves around after a washing. The king size is massive-a wee bit too big for my bed.

    Read More
    Mary T. August 22, 2017
  • Looks good....not soft to the touch.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comforter set has a great look for the price, but the fabric is rough. If you're more concerned about the look vs. the feel it's a great choice.

    Read More
    bmoorered August 20, 2017
  • vcny comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    i had been looking for the exact style and color to decorate my bedroom,this is it.

    Read More
    Kenneth m. G. August 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice great quality, washes up nicely

    Read More
    suernmom August 18, 2017
  • Soooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set just for the comforter and I am so happy I did. It is the softest comforter I have ever owned! Love it

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 18, 2017