Starting at: $64.99

Save $185.01 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Pintuck 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The color doesn't look gray. Looks more taupe.

    Read More
    Brenda C. May 27, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 2nd one I've purchased, as we loved our first one. It's nice and lightweight but we also were able to use it during the winter as well. For the price, the quality is in line.

    Read More
    Dana S. May 27, 2017
  • COMFORTABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is very comfortable and comforting on my bed. The deep rich color accents any other neutral color. Easy wash and wear maintaining its durability and beauty. I do recommend. I'm thinking of getting another color.

    Read More
    drwms1 May 25, 2017
  • Mom loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this duvet cover in blue, full size, for Mom. Its oh, so very soft, microfiber. The pintucking on this particular style seems "inverted" which really lends itself to a classy origami-influenced texture. I'd refer to.the blue as a light / medium slate blue. [i was worried it would be baby blue tones but its deeper, more mature :) ]. Mom has rose carpeting and it really looks lively and lovely. I paired it up with a few decorative throw pillows (from Overstock) to add rose-coloured flowers and 2 others with birds on a white background. thx.

    Read More
    SimplyMe May 23, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a medium gray comforter, without sheets, bed skirt, or tons of pillows. This is perfect. It fits my queen bed perfectly.

    Read More
    Linda A. May 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty comforter. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    HOLLY P. May 22, 2017
  • Great Quality For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is a great set for the money and the color is a prefect match to what it looks like on the computer! I am going to be ordering another color as well.

    Read More
    HanFam May 22, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Its absolutely Beautiful!

    Read More
    Monica N. May 18, 2017
  • Already ripped
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great style and color. But laying on it for the first 20 minutes since being on the bed it ripped apart at the seam at one of the decorative areas on the bed. Disappointed in the sewing job.

    Read More
    Traci V. May 15, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking style, arrived quickly

    Read More
    courtshaejax May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful on the bed and makes the room look amazing

    Read More
    Tanya B. May 12, 2017
  • grey bedding
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price, but the actual color was a little lack luster.

    Read More
    Barbara F. May 12, 2017
  • Nice lightweight comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter for my daughter when she left for college. It's a lovely color, with a nice sheen to the fabric, and the pintucking gives it a very nice texture to the room. It's a nice weight to sleep with, and isn't too heavy. It's a pretty addition to a modern or transitionally decorated room. We love it!

    Read More
    bossierartist May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and light weight. It works for the summer when it gets hot and then I can add more layers in the winter when it's cold. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    dahlia829 May 8, 2017
  • First time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color And hope to buy more items.

    Read More
    Joanna H. May 5, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was verywrinkled had to take it to the cleaners before using. The detail is beautiful and it looks extremely nice on my bed

    Read More
    Renee bryce Y. May 5, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is super comfy; wish it had just a little more weight to it.

    Read More
    Tammy Lynn May 4, 2017
  • Absolutely LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great deal and amazing quality. Just like the picture if not better. Will definitely buy again. <3

    Read More
    Kayla H. May 3, 2017
  • Pin tuck Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    So gorgeous and feels like I'm under a fluffy cloud.

    Read More
    Julie C. May 3, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price and fast delivery

    Read More
    Cecilia R. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links