Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $69.37

Save $180.63 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Pintuck 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good....not soft to the touch.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comforter set has a great look for the price, but the fabric is rough. If you're more concerned about the look vs. the feel it's a great choice.

    Read More
    bmoorered August 20, 2017
  • vcny comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    i had been looking for the exact style and color to decorate my bedroom,this is it.

    Read More
    Kenneth m. G. August 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice great quality, washes up nicely

    Read More
    suernmom August 18, 2017
  • Soooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set just for the comforter and I am so happy I did. It is the softest comforter I have ever owned! Love it

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 18, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter was exactly what I was looking for. It isn't a bright white but is light enough to be able to use different colors of pillows and blankets with it. It is warm but not too heavy.

    Read More
    dn16 August 17, 2017
  • Pretty, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a pretty comforter and adds great texture to the bedroom decor, but three of the pintucks pulled out in the first month I had it leaving very noticeable holes in the very center of the comforter. I've lived with it, but I won't buy it again and wouldn't recommend it to others.

    Read More
    axisgrid August 17, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son's room and he loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1319293 August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in my guess room.

    Read More
    Kitten August 12, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    they feel great and stay puffy.

    Read More
    Kim R. August 10, 2017
  • Snow white comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, high quality, wonderful for Christmas time!

    Read More
    chara1 August 9, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Washed poorly ....lumped up,

    Read More
    Carla F. August 9, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking to change up your bedroom with a new comforter set, this is the one I would recommend. Made well, stitching even and tight. Pintucking was uniform and did not buckle in spots. Bright white, clean crisp color that blends perfectly with any décor. I am planning on buying this set again.

    Read More
    joanne01 August 9, 2017
  • Kelley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set. Top quality

    Read More
    Kelley M. August 9, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this comforter.... it's elegance makes my bedroom look spectacular

    Read More
    Mary B. August 8, 2017
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set almost exactly a year ago. Although the comforter is a beautiful pattern, the stuffing has started to slip to the very bottom of the comforter. It's annoying that the stuffing is sliding all around. I'll have to replace it soon.

    Read More
    Abigail S. August 8, 2017
  • cute peice really
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased as a queen yet for my queen size it truly needed a king it was cute and the color was great. When washing it does not fade nor shrink. My only issue was it did not meet the size for my queen which is a larger queen than regular.

    Read More
    carolcole August 4, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ridiculously comfortable, bought this awhile back and still have it, washes well!

    Read More
    MIchaela C. August 3, 2017
  • removing wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    love the comforter however, the way it was packed it arrived so full of wrinkles I am having a difficult time getting it to look nice...tried the dryer and the wrinkles are still there so may have to take it to the dry cleaners for some help.

    Read More
    Claire R. August 3, 2017
  • Smart looking comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter sets was priced right and looked just like the picture and washes well too.

    Read More
    Mary Ann G. July 31, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pintucks in this comforter, but I don't like the color.

    Read More
    Hats16 July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links