Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Contemporary Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Like it but....

    I agree with the other person.. I also bought this in a bedspread.. Its nice but SUPER wrinkly..and it doesntt come out.. Ive had the bedspread a year now and it finally looks normal.....

    Read More
    Chad F. July 2, 2016
  • Solid color with interesting pintucking
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a solid color shower curtain but didn't want just plain solid cloth. This shower curtain provided the solution. The pintucking provides an interesting design and texture with the solid color. The shower curtain works fine.

    Read More
    Lois June 30, 2016
  • Becky, Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft, nicely draping fabric in a neutral easy to decorate color. Love it!

    Read More
    lutefiskgirl June 29, 2016
  • Color didn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color wasn't true but still a great deal!

    Read More
    Abby A. June 6, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful and hangs perfectly!

    Read More
    Angela M. May 27, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    The hem at the bottom is funky...doesn't hang well.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 26, 2016
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain is a nice material. The pouches/gatherings are not as dramatic as I thought they would be or what the picture shows. Get lots of complaints on my shower curtain.

    Read More
    Amber J. April 5, 2016
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after seeing what great reviews it had, but I have to admit I am a little dissapointed. It is super wrinkly. I used a streamer that you would use on clothes and the it just doesn't look like the photos online. I like the color though, it still does go with my bathroom. In addition, the quality of it - it doesn't feel like a shower curtain should, it feels like a bed sheet Not sure how I feel about this product.

    Read More
    John13 February 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, polyester type material beware cost $$$$ to return like half the price. Will never shop with them again!!!!!!

    Read More
    lisa01960 February 25, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin but nice curtain

    Read More
    Katherine W. February 3, 2016
  • Oma Duck
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely, I did think the fabric could be a step up.

    Read More
    Oma Duck February 1, 2016
  • iowan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain..pleased with the appearance

    Read More
    Jonna Y. January 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is very pretty!

    Read More
    decalicious January 9, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was very true to description! Excellent Quality!

    Read More
    Stephani L. January 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got in beige/taupe and it is gorgeous. It came with a mark, but Overstock was great with the exchange.

    Read More
    backseatpudding December 23, 2015
  • Doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product last year. It's not shiny or silky like it looks in the pictures. It's plain and doesn't stand out like I thought it would.

    Read More
    Christina L. December 1, 2015
  • Butch
    Verified Purchase

    Shower is broken and got rid of the old curtain(not Overstock) which was torn. Looks and feels nice!

    Read More
    surfhome8 November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful and holds shape
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even used a plastic liner. The puffiness and the pinched bits (I don't know what you call it) remains pretty after a shower. The color is a touch lighter but I love it. Looks beautiful with the bronze shower rod and head I purchased.

    Read More
    Mariana P. November 26, 2015
  • Hidden Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased item for granddaughters new living access foundation.

    Read More
    cn4640 October 16, 2015
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom looks so beautiful with this Shower Curtain. It isn't too fancy yet there is an elegance that makes you want to linger just a little longer.

    Read More
    Catina G. October 15, 2015
Sponsored Links