Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $135.01 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen 3-piece Pintuck Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is super comfy and great quality!

    Read More
    Krysta W. June 20, 2017
  • Delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    The very pretty "pintuck" sewn gatherings aren't very tough. Many have come out even though I have been extra careful, avoiding the dryer and such.

    Read More
    evalunamagick June 20, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice set. Got a lot of compliments on it, however, it didn't last as long as I would have liked. It started to come apart after a few months of use.

    Read More
    Zuky. June 19, 2017
  • Simple and stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this white duvet that we purchased. Easy buttons at the bottom for closure. I've had this for 6 years now and the top is starting to show it's wear - slight discoloration on the top where our arms and faces are. Thin polyester fabric, but looks and feels great. Over all I love it and would buy again.

    Read More
    Heather D. June 12, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Really thin thought it would be thicker .

    Read More
    Mitchell C. June 11, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the Coral and when I opened it I immediately hated the color.I waited to long and then couldn't return it. My bad. I then figured that I would just try to tone down the "creamsicle" orange and use some light cream colored pillows to tone it down. This didn't work-still awful. My one star review is based not on the color however, it is based on the poor quality. I washed it once (as instructed) before use and then 2 weeks later washed it again. The duvet completely pilled up and it's gross. Truly was a waste of money.

    Read More
    OstkUser686523 June 7, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this duvet cover for a few weeks now. When I first received it, it had two holes and now at least 5 of the "tucks" have come undone and left even bigger holes. I would have returned it when I first bought it, but I threw away the packaging. I wanted something lightweight and unlined - that it is. But it is made of this thinest sheet material, very, very cheap. The inside is silky and there are no corner ties, so the comforter moves around inside the cover. The pillow shams are way too long, and the overall fit is terrible! I have never felt more compelled to write a review before, but I want to save someone else from wasting their money! Don't buy this!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 4, 2017
  • The quality is questionable.
    Verified Purchase

    The design is good but quality is not so good as the corners seems frail and sticthes falls apart

    Read More
    ptsong May 29, 2017
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was initially disappointed when I opened the package as this cover was wrinkled and I felt it was too thin. However, the wrinkles fell out by themselves. And the thinness turned out to be good thing because the feel of the duvet cover is soft and silky and makes the bed feel and look luxurious. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Rosalinda C. May 26, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE BUT NOT FOR ME NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR IN A SPREAD

    Read More
    mordecor May 23, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Pintucks we're already undoing before first use. Not happy with the color.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. May 18, 2017
  • A little Dark
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Duvet, it fits great. I was a little disappointed that it was darker then I anticipated.

    Read More
    Christina K. May 8, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover pulled apart immediately. I would not recommend this!

    Read More
    Christina J. May 2, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Does not wrinkle and sift to the touch before and after washing!

    Read More
    22rooftop May 1, 2017
  • Not Burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered from Overstock with great success in the past. Sadly, this purchase was not one of the occasions as it was a gift for my daughter. The item appeared darker in the picture when I ordered...and the color, "Burgundy" seemed to fit what I was looking for. What arrived was something akin to a reddish/salmon/coral type of color. Sitting in closet unused.

    Read More
    Deborah E. April 28, 2017
  • Soft but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material used to make this set is very soft but feels very cheaply made. I wish it were higher quality.

    Read More
    Bonney R. April 25, 2017
  • nice colours
    Verified Purchase

    nice colours and nice material will buy another

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality, they grey color matches the photos online. I would recommend and would consider buying again. Material is soft, however does seem to attract dog hair easily.

    Read More
    Kristin E. April 21, 2017
  • Cheap and not like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this thinking it would look something like the photo. NO. It is very cheaply made and the design pattern barely exists. Looks like it's from *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser159050 April 21, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. As other reviewers have mentioned, the material is thin, but it works for my purposes.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links