Starting at: $49.99

Save $130.01 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen 3-piece Pintuck Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like fabric to thin

    Read More
    Janie H. March 29, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Slips and slides around on bed. Comforter bunches up inside.Actually I prefer comforter without a cover.

    Read More
    Frances V. March 17, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of this duvet cover. It looks ok, and would maybe work for a guest room, but it doesn't have ties and the comforter is constantly balling up inside.

    Read More
    Marcell M. March 15, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, not great. Got the blueish color and boy is it really a sea green.

    Read More
    bhj4ctj March 14, 2017
  • Thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet tore within the first 4 months as the fabric was so thin. The pintuck also was nearly as neat looking as in the picture. Generally poor quality all the way around.

    Read More
    Tami W. March 11, 2017
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for all of our guest bedrooms- nice quality and great price!

    Read More
    Christina F. February 20, 2017
  • Good Quality, nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up very well over the last 4 years.

    Read More
    kuanby February 20, 2017
  • Pintuck
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful too look at but pills on the backside of the cover.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 10, 2017
  • Well made and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new duvet cover on our bed. It looks just like in the picture and so easy to take off and wash. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 6, 2017
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It's as described. I bought the gray set and it looks pretty with my white and gray bed sheets. It goes great against my white bed.

    Read More
    Amanda G. February 4, 2017
  • Love this duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this in the taupe and it's just as pictured. We love this cover and anytime I've shown a picture of our bedroom for one reason or another (usually to show a pic of our super cute cat, of course), I always get complimented on the cover. It's soft and lightweight, giving just the right amount of warmth when placed around a down comforter. I know there were a few people complaining about how thin the material was, but I find it to be a pro rather than a con. Plus that super cute kitty of ours has claws and probably spends 80-90% of her life on our bed and we haven't had any problems. Granted, we only use it when it's cool enough to pull out the down comforter (so a few months a year), but we've had it since 2013 and it still looks great! Not much else to say...we love it.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. January 23, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the material.

    Read More
    Anne-Rose L. January 23, 2017
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet Cover is beautiful. The color and stitching are very attractive and dress up my bedroom. I like it because I put a lighter weight blanket in it so it is not too hot. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    41strong January 21, 2017
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is to slick. Easy to slid off

    Read More
    DORIS S. January 19, 2017
  • Thin Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet colors are as pictured. My issue is how thin they are. I purchased a tan one and you can almost see through it. We will see how well they last since I have them at a B&B and will be washed often.

    Read More
    Deborah O. January 12, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color great it is a true Coral and it has not rubbed off or faded. The size/fit great. My only dislike was that I felt the material was too thin.

    Read More
    Bernice S. January 10, 2017
  • Cute but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this duvet set gently. The duvet slides around inside. We can't keep it in place. The pintucks started to come undone almost immediately. I will be buying something different soon. It's a shame because it really did look nice at first.

    Read More
    Amy G. January 5, 2017
  • pretty & simple
    Verified Purchase

    simple & pretty, concern would be if it will tear where the gathering material is but so far so good!!

    Read More
    xgirl91 January 3, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy because of the negative reviews, but it wasn't very expensive so I took the risk. couldn't be happier I was on a gentle cycle. One of the pintucks on the pillow case unraveled but took seconds to stictch.

    Read More
    Jean L. December 30, 2016
  • Seems thin
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if I would purchase again. The material is pretty thin.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links