Starting at $52.22

Save $127.78 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen 3-piece Pintuck Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thin cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to this as it is very thin without a quilt inside. there are too many tufts which makes it difficult to lay evenly on the bed.

    Read More
    kraglef November 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered a similar item before and this did not compare. Once it wrinkles, it stays that way. Too tough to iron with all those pleats. Too much polyester feel.

    Read More
    laurawick November 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my guest room It is really light which is perfect in the summer months.

    Read More
    Latifah J. November 16, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This set is cute but has weird dimensions and doesn’t fit my goose down correctly.

    Read More
    Michelle K. November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this duvet. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a duvet, since I have two large dogs who sleep at the end of my bed. I wash the duvet a few times a month. It remains soft and looks new every time. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    vjhouston November 7, 2017
  • 3-piece Pintuck Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase of this duvet cover set. Easy care & good quality. Luv it!!

    Read More
    Monica A. November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up for almost 4 years & still looks great

    Read More
    claflin October 27, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness but I think the gray I got was too dark for the room. HOwever, I would buy again in a softer, lighter color.

    Read More
    Martha M. October 25, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter you do have to steam the flower

    Read More
    nansgang7 October 25, 2017
  • VCNY Carment 3 pc. Duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wedding gift along with a goose down insert. They were very happy with the gift.

    Read More
    russell /gail h. October 23, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fair quality and unfortunately impossible to get wrinkles out. When changing duvet covers this is not one of my go-to favorites. Will probably be donated soon to the Goodwill when I really realize that this is like one of those items of clothing you purchase and eventually gets pushed to the back of the closet because it just doesn't become on of your favorites.

    Read More
    shopgirl2014 October 14, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    As expected Very pretty item

    Read More
    new0rleanslacly October 14, 2017
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    good buy, great color only thing I dont like is there is no where to tie the ends of the duvet. lol

    Read More
    Jessie G. October 13, 2017
  • dyamy58
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the white and am very pleased. I was concerned about the pintucks coming unstitched over time, but Duvet has held up very well and washes up nicely.

    Read More
    Denise S. October 12, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in the picture, its not very wide

    Read More
    robert v. October 12, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this duvet cover set is attractive, gender-neutral, and a great canvas to show off pillows, walls or art work in our guest room. Make sure your comforter fits - ours was from Ikea and was perfect for the queen.

    Read More
    didimac October 10, 2017
  • Casually Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Duvet cover & pillow shams look fantastic, color is true; am very satisfied with purchase; have recommended Overstock to all my friends !!!

    Read More
    David F. October 5, 2017
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It is incredibly soft! I have white and wash it easily with detergent and a dot of bleach and it is so soft and comfy to lay in and on!

    Read More
    Jenna S. September 28, 2017
  • Andre
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pieces! The design is great and would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    OstkUser1438943 September 23, 2017
  • Item met expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was pretty true to the pictures online. Pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Debbie M. September 14, 2017