Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Capri Reversible 5-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks faded
    Verified Purchase

    Was very unhappy with the faded color of the comforter. Like the throw pillows that come with it though.

    Read More
    virginia b. June 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent bed in a bag, nothing really spectacular but nothing really wrong with it either.

    Read More
    luckystrikes01 May 17, 2016
  • gets dingy quick
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not quiet as viabrant and pretty in person and they will fade if you wash it.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. April 21, 2015
  • Comforter is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend comforter to friend if they are wanting gray and red. Comforter is beautiful!!!!! Just not gray and pink. Customer service was great, I just believe description should be changed.

    Read More
    brcsh94 January 9, 2014
  • Great fabrics and bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter, keeps its shape, not going flat. Red side is really more tomato red and paisleys have bright colors on neutral grey-beige background. Very cheerful. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jodierella October 30, 2013
  • Capri Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product appears to be a light grey and fuschia on the picture but when it arrives it is a dark grey and a primary red color. The picture is very misleading and wastes time and effort.

    Read More
    stephany56 August 27, 2013
  • Color Was A Little Off
    Verified Purchase

    I think this comforter set is worth the money although I was a little disappointed with the color of the comforter. Its definitely not blue more of a grey color. Other than that I absolutely love the print and the quality of the comforter is great! I love the feel and the thickness of the comforter!

    Read More
    tajavu July 16, 2013
  • Not even close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Awful I took a chance hoping the other reviews were off and it would be as pretty as the pictured NOT EVEN CLOSE!!!!!!!! and to boot it looks cheap. i didn't even take it our of the package its in a clear bag so i could clearly see it was awful and funny enough the bag it came in has the exact same pic as what overstock is picturing so i cant blame them for this gross misrepresentation. Its going back asap!

    Read More
    cyndiehar June 4, 2013
  • Decent value
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the colors in this comforter. There is no pink it is definitely scarlet red. The gray is not a warm gray but a faded gray. I bought 2for our vacation home. They will work for the value.

    Read More
    foxy6504 April 17, 2013
  • Love the Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely in my daughter's bedroom. It is more red than pink, but that worked for us since she has red accents in her room. The only reason I gave this set four stars is because the sham ripped when I put a pillow in it. I was probably pulling too hard though. All in all, a very pretty set.

    Read More
    tammy4mi April 8, 2013
  • 5 pc comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The 5 pc comforter set was beautiful, exactly what I ordered and it was delivered right on time. Absolutely no complaints! Great service! Thank you!

    Read More
    hapygrl68 March 30, 2013
  • This comforter is awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is warm and cozy! I love the red side it is especially bright and cheery! The pillows that come with the set are small but cute! I am very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    tjfred January 15, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. The colors were much brighter than the picture which made it look very teenagish. The fabric was discount store quality. The white pillow with the gray design was actually embroidered rather than printed. It was very pretty.

    Read More
    lhlubbock January 12, 2013
  • perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    love that this set is reversible this has been one of the better quality buys that I have purchased. Thanks

    Read More
    anita48 January 3, 2013
  • Warm & Cozy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Brings so much color and brightness to my room. The comforter is very warm. I would defintely recommend it!!

    Read More
    pattee6 October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosie L. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links