Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Calista 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and color way off. Too orange

    Read More
    randyhouston November 26, 2016
  • 5 piece reversible comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the flimsy fabric. It keeps sliding off the bed. I wish it was better fabric. I would have returned it but I was having quests and I needed it and it was not expensive so I kept it.

    Read More
    lilisnonni May 8, 2014
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made comforter set, we have had it for approximately eight months and has held up to my teenage daughter, and my brother in law when visiting.

    Read More
    sunnysidegirl May 7, 2014
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were nice, but this was not a real quilt. It was not plush enough, did not have enough "stuffing." This quilt was expensive, but its quality did not measure up. I sent it back.

    Read More
    go2egypt April 18, 2014
  • Very Cute..But price reflects quality

    I bought this comforter at a different discount store for a little less than this sale price. I found it to be true to these colors shown. The brown reversible side on mine is chocolate and the reds vary from orangish terra cotta to a burgandy. Therefore, it goes with a lot of different reds. It is really cute. I knew when I bought it that the quality would not be fantastic...I mean, be realistic....it's not an expensive comforter and I would never pay the full price for this. Mine is for our guest room so I'm sure it will be fine. After seeing and feeling the fabric, I can't imagine why anyone would try washing it at home. This fabric would not be a good choice for someone with pets on their bed.

    Read More
    colorwise April 8, 2014
  • Cheap quiality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    ok, i really whant a comforter, i see the pictures is the right colors (no complains with that) but the quality is not for the price...well experiences

    Read More
    jcof January 15, 2014
  • Colors from On-line image totally off
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed the brown was a "chocolate" in color, but when I received my order, it looked more like a burgandy. The white base was more of beige. The over all look of the comforter set looked not so fun and youthful and vibrant. The colors are what sold me, but I was very disappointed. This is being returned :(

    Read More
    twhitehead903 December 24, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors added just the right amount of freshness to my Master Bedroom. I would like to have seen a bit more firmness to the fabric but for the price you get a good deal.

    Read More
    1lilly June 18, 2013
  • these sheet are super warm
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cozy, and the color just bright up the room. it makes you want to sleep in your bed. it is a great buy. perfect for adults

    Read More
    little2raster April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, very beautiful exactly as described.

    Read More
    yardis April 11, 2013
  • Calista comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed with this product. The material is cozy any it washes well.

    Read More
    esrogue1 April 3, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Washed it once according to manufacturer's instructions and the colors faded and ran -- totally ruined. Luckily Overstock refunded our money.

    Read More
    aprester March 28, 2013
  • Terrible disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nothing like in the photo - it looked more coral/terra cotta, less pink. Plus the graphic on the reversible side was supposed to be brown but it was pink! I could have lived with that, but the first time I washed it - as in the previous review - the batting clumped and bunched up throughout the comforter leaving it lumpy in places and lifeless in others. Returning for refund - very very disappointed - never dreamed any comforter could be so poor in quality.

    Read More
    ugh24 March 24, 2013
  • Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set in the pink and green and was so happy when I recieved it. It really was very cute. It is machine washable and I washed it right away to put it on my bed. When I took it out of the machine to place in the dryer it was ripped and the inner material of the comforter was all bunched up. Very disappointing. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    snk1976 March 13, 2013
  • donna g. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links