Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Cali 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bought 2 of these over 1 year ago!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Bought 2 size double for grandchildrens twin beds. Wash well and cover the beds to the floor on both side.( No need for bedskirts.) Awesome colors!

    Read More
    Miriam B. April 5, 2017
  • 5-piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    colors were great it washes well...you get a lot for the money

    Read More
    Tara W. September 20, 2016
  • the colors is not like the one in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    the colors is not like the one in the picture

    Read More
    Annie F. March 9, 2016
  • Happy mom of twins
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these sets for my twin girls' twin size beds. They have very thick mattresses on their beds, and I could not find a quilt or comforter that completely covered the mattresses and looked right. I ordered these in full size, and I couldn't be happier with the way their beds look now. I have had them about a month, and have already washed them. They washed great, and are very soft. We love them! The girls can make their own beds now, and this makes me very happy!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 1, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! Looks very cute on my daughter's bed. Not quite as thick as I'd hoped but we added a blanket. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Miranda D. February 7, 2016
  • Ms.O
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality...great colors

    Read More
    OstkUser78531 January 20, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors its soft not stiff my daughter loves it

    Read More
    LBB. January 5, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    The price was perfect, it brightened up the room so nice

    Read More
    Michelle D. September 28, 2015
  • GrandmaL
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light-weight quilt for a toddler's room (it will fit in the washer for cleaning!). Bright and colorful. Great addition without investing an arm and a log for kids; bedding.

    Read More
    mo64755 September 8, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointing in the bedding after i washed it the color faded very badly.

    Read More
    Tina G. August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful on the bed in my spare room

    Read More
    Linda V. August 11, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for price. I purchased two sets, one had a 2x3 defective pattern towards the hem as though it had been scratched. Although it was defective it wasn't enough of one to make me return the item. I love my choice, it is absolutely darling!

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 3, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful,especially considering the reasonable price. Perfect for a girl's bedroom,any age. The colors are vivid,the design is feminine and the quality of the materials is surprising. The five pieces include the cutest decorative pillows and the large sham fits perfectly. The quilt is soft and lightweight. I have not washed it yet so I don't know how well it will hold up after that but for now,I am really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    wshgrad63 June 12, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting. Colors are perfect. Great price.

    Read More
    carhide5 May 28, 2014
  • Cali 5pc Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this and so did I...just wish it was a little longer and wider, but it works... The colors are hold and vivid just like the picture, so I don't know what the negative comments were about. It is thin so don't expect it to be thick, I use it on top of a solid color comforter. I am happy with it and I am a perfectionist!

    Read More
    misstamicaj May 5, 2014
  • one terrible quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nasty surprise... i was expecting so much better quality from overstock! not this time, apparently. very cheap looking fabric!

    Read More
    cris71 June 12, 2013
  • Fabric is wrong - awful smell
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this set for matching bedding in my daughters' room. Not only was the color completely off (it's much more of a muted, dusty pink than the picture shows), but the fabric smelled out of the package. It did not meet any of my expectations. I returned it.

    Read More
    kerryann1 May 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EDNA B. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita P. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links