Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Big Believers Pink Parade Polka Dot 2-Piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my daughter's room

    Read More
    OstkUser1113939 May 3, 2017
  • VCNY comfort set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a excellent buy , they look great on the beds and my granddaughters love them.. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 19, 2017
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received this today and washed it (on delicate). After washing, the cotton Inside bunched up and separated all over. The comforter is uneven everywhere. There are bulky spots and spots that have no cotton. Looks horrible.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. February 28, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Very cute and looks perfect in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Kelli G. June 21, 2016
  • Maureen Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    ADORABLE!!!! It is a big hit.

    Read More
    111953 January 20, 2016
  • Susanne
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a young little girl going into her first big bed. Adorable!

    Read More
    Susanna December 12, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    One wash in delicate and it ruined it! The cotton has been separated and it looks really bad, of course we had to wash before we used. First time this happened to me. Don't wash!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. November 12, 2015
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures showed the backing pink to match the dots on the front. It was a orange color. Didn't match at all. Overall the comforter was thin and flimsily . Sewing was bad and mismatched. Very Very dissatisfied ...returned it and was charged shipping twice. May not order from overstock again.

    Read More
    Ruth M. September 22, 2015
  • saras review

    this comphater was comfy and all that but it looks horrible against a black bed

    Read More
    OstkUser39396 July 17, 2015
  • Super Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality comforter. Looks adorable on my five year old daughter's twin bed. She really likes it and it goes beautifully with her pink and gray bedroom,

    Read More
    Yvonne B. March 19, 2015
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks adorable and my 3 year old loves it!

    Read More
    Carli K. February 18, 2015
  • Very pleased Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Adoreable! I had originally ordered this from macy's online store, waited 3 months to arrive, only to find it was sold out. SOO happy to see you carried it, and it was cheaper.

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 10, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my granddaughters room, they look great.

    Read More
    simpson58 October 16, 2014
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this online. When we received product the stitching was completely off down one side of comforter. Missing stitches in certain spots and other areas had too much stitching. Would love to get this again but one that was made correctly. Sending back.

    Read More
    kaseyll June 22, 2014
  • Immediate gratification!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is just as displayed on the website. The weight, loft, and quality of materials is just as I have come to expect from o.co. The designer look instantly changed the room from a toddler to a "big girl" look. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    exacting December 28, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so pretty online, and thought it would be perfect for my little girls room. The comforter smelled horrible, there were miss stitches everywhere, and you could see where the seams were already compromised (pending holes). Sent back right away.

    Read More
    hoppernc December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lblueyess April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links