Today: $64.99

Was: $77.99

Save $13.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Big Believers Pink Parade 3-piece Full-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Big Believers comforter set is average
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute comforter set and perfect for an 8-year-old. It's not super heavy or super soft. The reverse side is pink with white hearts. Looks cute with the Big Believers Pink Parade Decorative Pillows. Was disappointed in the shams. Their really just pillow cases...nothing over the top cute with design...but still a good buy.

    Read More
    Cristy B. April 18, 2017
  • VCNY comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great choice also looks great .. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 19, 2017
  • Very pretty but colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    The pink is more of a peachy pink vs a baby/light pink.

    Read More
    Sarah V. February 3, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick and warm as I wished it would be. And the fabric looks wrinkled even after being on the bed for a while. The design is a adorable and looks great in my young grand daughters room. But still wish the material was nicer.

    Read More
    Dona O. January 2, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent..............................

    Read More
    jusreedin February 9, 2016
  • Super Cute But Too Short on the Sides
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bedding. It's adorable in a little girl's room. I gave it only 3 stars because the bedding is quite short on the sides. It's not at all as long as it appears in the photo. I did wash the comforter before putting it on the bed so perhaps it shrunk a bit. However, it really is too short on the sides. We chose to buy gray sheets with this set and it looks really lovely. Also, the price on Overstock was much cheaper than another well known website, so the price was great.

    Read More
    SG's Mami December 3, 2015
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely reccomend this product. My daughter loves it and it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. November 11, 2015
  • fell in love but

    This is one of the cutest comforters Ive seen and so I bought it for my 5 year olds room despite it being white. I figured I wouldnt keep it forever but Ive had it 3 months now. I had to wash it twice as she got sick last night and there are literal tears in the comforter around some of the stitching around the circles and in one spot just on the white. I washed it per tag directions. Very disappointing that it didnt hold up better.

    Read More
    Jb3401 October 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    1 comforter and 2 shams. Perfect for my daughter's room. More on the peachy side than pink.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 20, 2015
  • Comforter is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so cute in my daughters room. Very happy with it

    Read More
    Crystal P. August 12, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it feels and how it looks!!

    Read More
    juls83 January 26, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. It is very cute, and I am keeping it simply to avoid a return hassle, but the pink color on the front of the comforter doesn't match the back. The front is light pink and the back is peach. Disappointed. Quality seems okay, though I haven't washed it or anything yet.

    Read More
    vnk23 August 19, 2014
  • Not hotel quality but very cute
    Verified Purchase

    FIts in very well with baby's room, which is what we wanted. Its not extremely soft, but seems very durable.

    Read More
    givbld61 July 17, 2014
  • Not as good as it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set looks adorable, however I think it was made as cheaply as possible. The pink colors do not match, the stitching is not straight and not complete. Very disappointed in this product! Not worth the money!

    Read More
    auggiebraxtonbella June 11, 2014
  • ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Such an adorable set fo rmy little girl's room. Very warm.

    Read More
    chela313 March 28, 2014
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this same bedding selling for 200 at a very popular high end department store before googling it and finding it here! At this awesome price! It is exactly what I imagined it to be and is great quality! Do wish they had the accent pillows though...

    Read More
    kim2014 March 17, 2014
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for so long for a print to use in this room -- and the pink and gray dots on white background are perfect. I wish it would come in twin size but the double size works.

    Read More
    4nonnie March 10, 2014
  • Poor quality,not what looks like on computer
    Verified Purchase

    Thick comforter but lumpy. Colors are drab, unlike what they appear on computer screen.

    Read More
    amandal10 December 24, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it was pictured! I've gotten sooooo many compliments and it seems it will def last! Very well made. Not very warm though... you will def need sheets under the comforter

    Read More
    jtissue1212 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Latricia C. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links