Read All Reviews for VCNY Big Believers Athletic Department 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely boys colors. Looks great! Feels soft, and is thick enough for cool days. Easy colors to match for decorating any boys room.

    Read More
    2468shopper January 21, 2014
  • Great sports bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My 8-year old loves this set! I'm happy with the quality and colors and think that in person it looks just as good as how it's pictured online. I only wish we could have purchased the Teamwork and Football Play decorative pillows shown in the photos. I also wish they had curtains to match. Overall, though, we love the set!

    Read More
    jenden11 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful and True to Color
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is beautiful. The colors are truly as they appear on the picture. My son loves them! This was an excellent purchase for a child who is beginning to grow up but who is still into sports. Not a childish bedding choice, more like a right before preteen style that will go with him through his preteens.

    Read More
    phillipsfam327 October 3, 2013
  • Great Product!~
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product - a little "scratchy" but nothing that a good washing didn't fix! Washes nicely and my son loves it!

    Read More
    rickay August 24, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set, and my grandson loves it. I would like to purchase the throw pillows that goes with the set, but I can't find them anywhere. If anyone out there knows where I can purchase these throw pillows, could you please share that information with me. Hope your little one enjoys this set as much as mine does.

    Read More
    poohbear2456 June 29, 2013
  • Age Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to Grandson (14) for his birthday. Pattern matches wallpaper boarder in his room. (Sports Balls)

    Read More
    cecilescreations April 2, 2013
  • As pictured . . .Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for 6 year old and for future use for will be 2 year old. It is exactly as pictured. The quality is good. I have not washed it as the direction states not to if you have a agitator in washer as I do and that it must have plenty of room in drum. In a nutshell ,Take it to the cleaners. It does come out the bag wrinkled but direction says do not iron. Very hard for me not to but I didn't and wrinkles start to dissolve in a week or so. It seems to be reversible, even though it is not advertised that way, which will be great when guest arrive to make it more neutral for gender as well as age. Its size properly. Would recommend. Just wish I could find the throw pillows pictured.

    Read More
    brandy3g March 20, 2013
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it. I bought this for my seven year old son and he just loves it as well

    Read More
    eshastillgotit101 March 15, 2013
  • Cute, but not soft
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is very cute & looks just like picture, but the navy blue patterned fabric is not soft at all. I thought maybe washing it would help, but it didn't. After I washed it, it was wrinkled so bad that I had to iron the part with the football, soccer ball, etc...The flip side of the comforter is soft, but the outside is not. For the price, it's a pretty good deal, but I wouldn't have bought it if I could have touched it in a store.

    Read More
    knoxfan February 12, 2013
  • cute-but not worth $90...
    Verified Purchase

    This came just as pictured. Very cute. But I expected a little better quality for a $** comforter and sham.

    Read More
    mamahas5 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links