Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Bella 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This guilt is beautiful and the quality of this quilt reminded me of the ones I use to see at my grandmother house long ago the colors are vibrant I love the classic style of this quilt it is true to the photo it washes well and It have not faded after many washing it remind soft as the day I bought it. I would definitely recommend this purchase a good buy

    Read More
    troy June 23, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The pink colors were just what I was looking for. The weight of the quilt has worked well for me, since I send to sleep warm.

    Read More
    sassy156 April 10, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, ok for the price

    Read More
    fjhharley December 14, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap --- not as pretty as in the picture

    Read More
    clkgmail November 11, 2015
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made. Vivid color. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Roser August 11, 2015
  • Love ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Wanted lighter set form my very warm summers.

    Read More
    Betty M. June 4, 2015
  • Nice Quilt for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a light summer quilt that would hold up to pets and washing. This is made from quilted fabric with neatly bound edges. It washed nicely, although there was quite a bit of lint in the dryer. it did not seem stiff; however, this type of quilt will not be as flexible as traditional patchwork with fiberfill batting. The print is nice for such an inexpensive quilt and the butterflies are more noticeable than they are in the picture. The shams seem to be slightly smaller but still fit a standard pillow and the opening is toward the end rather than in the middle. All in all, a nice pretty quilt that should hold up very well.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 3, 2015
  • Makes a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as a gift for my mother for her birthday as a spring/summer quilt, it's perfect. She likes it.

    Read More
    Sheila M. April 29, 2015
  • Nice quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 stars just for sizing, shams are short for standard size pillows, guilt could be more generously sized too, otherwise I like the fact it's 100% cotton, light weight, good for summer, spring.

    Read More
    Yana V. April 26, 2015
  • Purple one
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my daughter's room, her choice. It really is sweet and pretty. Kind of thin, but seems pretty good quality.

    Read More
    mlbgirl April 21, 2015
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt. It is a nice weight and wash and dries easily. Really looks good in our rental unit.

    Read More
    Connie C. April 21, 2015
  • great and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt set.. its very pretty and goes well with my room

    Read More
    sham March 24, 2015
  • Bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this quilt set is attractive on both sides. The colors are exactly what I was looking for. However, I purchased it to have a fresh look for winter and it is a bit lightweight for a winter coverlet. Although the dimensions were listed, I am disappointed with the size. Queen beds are rectangular in shape; this quilt is square. It doesn't offer enough drop on the sides to completely cover the bedding. That is a disappointment to me and my fashion sense.

    Read More
    1artisticphotographer September 25, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for spring/summer use. Love the sayings on the back. Nice and soft.

    Read More
    hillycliff February 5, 2014
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    TACKY!!! I wasn't expecting the flowers to be so LARGE. They are larger than my hand - tip of finger to bottom of palm (and that is not an exaggeration). Plus contained butterflies just as large. If you like large print, this may be for you.....but not for me! It also has a horrible chemical odor. I read this in another review but still ordered thinking that it was just something with that one but obviously not. This was the first thing that I have ordered for Overstock......probably my last. I think I will continue to go to the store to view it before buying. As the saying goes, "you get what you pay for!" That should have told me something. I will listen to myself in the future.

    Read More
    unimpressed130 January 14, 2014
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for for my spare bedroom. Qualily average for price. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    imrindacella October 31, 2013
  • This quilt looks excellent on my bed.
    Verified Purchase

    As above it looks excellent on my bed. I have had a lot of compliments as to how it looks and the colors that are so bright and pretty.

    Read More
    troublenow October 22, 2013
  • The quilt and shams were gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    The guilt and shams were beautiful. Not too heavy or to light . I bought the blue and I love it !!

    Read More
    cherikee October 6, 2013
  • The Smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a review before and I have been shopping on overstock.com and numerous online websites for years; but felt I had to after receiving this set via UPS last night. The chemical smell from this set was overwhelming once I removed it from the plastic; seriously. I shop online daily and have never received an item that smelled like it had been dipped in a chemical before. I do not have a sensitive nose but this smell is truly weird and very chemical like. So far I have washed it twice and the smell is still lingering. After the second wash I wished that I had of just sent it back for a refund. I plan to wash it once more before putting it in the trash (I wouldn’t even donate it smelling the way it does). I really can’t speak to any other element of the set as I opened the package, smell it and put it in the wash.

    Read More
    cjeaz August 20, 2013
  • comforter is exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bella quilt set, very happy with the look,feel and price. Looks great in our master bedroom

    Read More
    johnliz54 August 7, 2013