Sale: $33.29

MSRP: $131.00

Save $97.71 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Bear Brady Blue Plaid 4-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice comforter set for young kids
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect comforter set for our 3 and 5-year old. The quality is good for the price and the boys love the bears.

    Read More
    Brian W. November 11, 2016
  • Perfect for a toddler or young child.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy upkeep and light weight.

    Read More
    Katherine R. July 14, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as it appears in the pictures. I was a little bummed that the set only comes with one pillowcase, as it be nice to have two. The quality is not the best but it works

    Read More
    HECTOR R. March 7, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2. One has black magic marker type defects on comforter. In about 5 places. That was disappointing. I didn't return because my grandsons were coming to stay and and didn't have time! Order from O all the time. This was the first time we were unhappy.

    Read More
    milwaukee76 January 2, 2016
  • LFelton
    Verified Purchase

    nice look but I washed it the first time the seam on the blanket came apart

    Read More
    Lisa T. November 27, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we bought them for, we probably would've paid more just for the bear that came with it. Love this product

    Read More
    lp123456 November 21, 2015
  • My boys love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    -I bought two sets for my boys, they came with a good sized teddy bear, the love them, and the pattern is perfect for 2 young boys, even girls if they are camping crazy!

    Read More
    cd032361 October 23, 2015
  • Bear Brady Blue Plaid Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this item. Especially the teddy bear that comes with the item. My son loves his new comforter set he can not wait to snuggle in it.

    Read More
    Darlene S. August 4, 2015
  • Bear Brady Reversible comforter set is good.
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying the Reversible Comforter Set. And it wash very well!

    Read More
    bowie md April 29, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    This polyester set is so light, it has no weight to it. It does not feel soft and it look as they shipped a set that already been open/used. The comforter bag was ripped and was taped with tape. Sending this back

    Read More
    awake777 November 28, 2013
Sponsored Links