Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Aurora-pieced with Embroidery 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    love it, nice fro decoration, very soft

    Read More
    tutty6 July 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the guest bedroom, the color was off a bit, darker than pictured, but it worked out.

    Read More
    itssandy65 March 27, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    linneda December 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set that hangs nicely, but if you have a cat be aware the threads pull easily.

    Read More
    Jan November 28, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS SET. DECORATIVE FLOERS ARE VELVET

    Read More
    crystalarose November 2, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    I got a know king size and it needed to be even bigger to cover all sides

    Read More
    Debra B. April 27, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    beige color is more gold and feels cheap

    Read More
    Kim C. February 3, 2016
  • Pat M
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. No problems with this product. Washes and dries well

    Read More
    Pat M. December 30, 2015
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors however I wish I would have gotten a king size for a queen bed. Runs small.

    Read More
    sseverino November 24, 2015
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    looks and feel nice have gotten many compliments

    Read More
    walnut50 September 2, 2015
  • Classy Look for our Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric is very nice. We bought this one over two years ago. We fold it back for sleeping. This keeps it like new. It looks as good as new. The whole set is holding up well, (pillows, shams, skirt and cover).

    Read More
    sjpdenver July 17, 2015
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    a little girly, but it looks great in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Raymond W. May 2, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors matched as shown on screen. Looks great in bedroom. Ordered king size over queen bed as other viewer mentioned.

    Read More
    Thomas C. April 21, 2015
  • gonzales
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but had a Rip..

    Read More
    CARLOS G. April 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    after reading some of the reviews I was a little hesitant to buy this product. I am so glad I did, it is everything I wanted. Well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    Mary Ann A. April 18, 2015
  • Director1
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set that adds class to your bedroom decor.

    Read More
    ramonasmed April 16, 2015
  • Pretty and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this on my bed after a month of it sitting in the box. Love the color and the material. Wish that there were more decorative pillows. At least two more to match. Otherwise love the set. It brings out the colors I have in the room.

    Read More
    Alisha D. April 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful set, but it's burgundy not red.

    Read More
    Libby G. April 2, 2015
  • New comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching and research before i finally decided on purchasing a comforter. I decided on this one from overstock because I liked the colors and I thought they would match my curtains. I ordered it ; it was shipped to me in a timely manner. I put it on my bed and it coordinated perfectly with my curtains. I loved it on my bed. Made it look so elegant. The only drawback i have is that it can be a little hot. I stay in S. FL and it is somewhat thick, but i still love it.

    Read More
    Tamara S. April 1, 2015
  • LOUREEN88
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEDSPREAD SET IS SO BEAUTIFUL. IT HAD FOUR PILLOE SHAM AND MY BEDROOM LOOKS EXCELLENT!!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links