| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Ashley 6-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Held up to years of use and waging for my daughter. When she got a bigger bed we donated this set in great condition after several years of daily use.

    Read More
    Tara T. May 27, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is cute faded easily with washing

    Read More
    marjorie b. February 10, 2016
  • Fades fast
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a super cute bed set, one wash and it starts to fade. My daughter loved it, and used it for two years before I had to replace it. Its very comfy, if it didn't fade so bad, I would have given it five stars.

    Read More
    Sandie R. October 23, 2015
  • Ashley 6 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt material was very light. I love the bright beautiful colors. My room is so colorful, I love it!

    Read More
    martimgeorge April 3, 2014
  • Black marks on set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is not worth the money. Set arrived with black marks (which appeared to be ink marks) on both the pillowcase and quilt. The filling was coming out of the pillows. The quilt was also very uncomfortable and scratchy feeling. I can't comment on how it washes because I promptly returned it. This set is not worth the money.

    Read More
    bellasc March 10, 2014
  • nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quilt great price and very attractive it looks just like the picture and the pillows give it an extra cute look. this is worth the money and I recommend

    Read More
    bucaria August 20, 2013
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT machine washable. It snagged up and all the colors faded badly. Has not been used and it already looks like it has been washed and used for several years. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

    Read More
    nae026 August 7, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY THIS SET

    I just received this quilt set. I washed it to put on my daughters bed and it is not only snagged, but all the colors faded horribly. she had not even used this and it looks awful! I noticed they also have a 4 piece "COMFORTER SET" it may be made out of different material and hold up better. I am so disappointed in this set. The backing zebra print is so thin that it is see thru. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!

    Read More
    buzznae August 7, 2013
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set for a child. My granddaughter loved all the extra pillows. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    thea1111 March 23, 2013
  • Ashley 6 piece quilt set. Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very pleased with this product. Maybe assuming that a quilt would be a bit heavier was an error on my part. Very lightweight and fabric is scratchy even after washing.

    Read More
    mandymom December 26, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item promptly,the shipment contained a quality product, Thank you for making our holiday a special one.

    Read More
    dad2many December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links