Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Amber 10-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The print was very cute. Note that the quality isn't great, but the price was fair.

    Read More
    Screwbe February 5, 2017
  • Beding
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice and my daughter like this bedcover

    Read More
    coolpix5700 January 29, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good but quality was ok. Was more silky feeling than I expected and did not hold up well for my 11 year old daughter. Also the bed skirt was a little short. Colors were true to picture.

    Read More
    a3rdayfan November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received this as a Christmas present, she loved it. I loved it for the price as well as everything that come with it!! Shipping was quick and as well as the set was everything that was described!!

    Read More
    powell174 January 4, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful my daughter loves and it was so easy to find other decor to go with

    Read More
    cindy78 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new bedding! The sheets are super satiny but she got used to them right away!

    Read More
    soccermomma9 December 29, 2012
  • This comforter set is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set for my teenage daughter and she loved it! It is very soft and the colors are just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    jrwallace December 27, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my granddaughter a comforter for her bedroom.. Ordered it and received it in 4 days!! She loved it...

    Read More
    ellalwalters December 18, 2012
  • not a full - queen....a twin / full
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets in this set will not fit a queen size mattress!

    Read More
    sjsimpson November 28, 2012
  • LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set! My tomboy college girl turned into a girl when i wasn't looking. She adores this set. So glad that I took a chance on buying something so beautifully girly for her. She had the set on her bed within minutes of opening. Makes me smiile to think of it!

    Read More
    youcandoit2 November 20, 2012
  • Sheets do not fit a queen-sized bed AT ALL.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is really pretty, and perfect for a teenage girls' room. However, the fabric of the set feels like the outside of a sleeping bag, which I do not care for (though my daughter doesn't seem to mind), and seems a little chintzy. Additionally, the set is advertised as a full/queen, but it does not fit a queen-sized bed well. The sheets do not fit at all, and the bedskirt does not fit well. The comforter is fine, though, and the throw pillows are unexpectedly cute. While the purchase is okay, and I'm glad to have an attractive comforter and pillows for my daughter's room (dark pink is very hard to find), I am not delighted with the purchase.

    Read More
    mamalemma October 17, 2012
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room (she has a queen size bed) and the fitted sheet was WAY to small. Didn't fit the mattress at all. Some of the stitching was incomplete on the pillow cases. I don't know why they promote this product as a FULL/QUEEN when it clearly doesn't even come close to fitting a queen bed. Save your money and choose something else.

    Read More
    bogeylegend October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christa b. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links