Today $98.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Alexandria 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on a guest bed without a big price tag.

    Read More
    palmateer1954 November 20, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and exactly what the picture was the same. Looked very good in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Wanda M. September 27, 2017
  • sophiethardy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set, luxurious look to it.

    Read More
    Terri H. May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured...very good value

    Read More
    Kathleen H P. March 14, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Okay set not overly impressed but it works for my Guest Bedroom. The picture look better than the actual Comforter set.

    Read More
    Prevella F. February 9, 2017
  • Great set!

    I am very happy with this set. Can't believe the quality for the price. Looks as good as it does in the pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser96219 February 5, 2017
  • Chibi
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it. Too small for queen bed. King size was no longer available

    Read More
    cngardner November 7, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as pictured. It's thin and appears cheaply made.

    Read More
    Libby D. October 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what I expected. Pictures on website showed the blue as more of a turquoise, actual color was a dark teal. Also bedspread is very slippery. Much difficulty getting it to stay on bed.

    Read More
    Loretta P. August 30, 2016
  • Great guest room set.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue/brown st for my blue guest room. Very nice look and feel.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. July 27, 2016
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

    Read More
    HENRY R. July 12, 2016
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my storage bed!

    Read More
    Yvonne D. May 11, 2016
  • Alisha
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Wears well on the bed.

    Read More
    aj220 April 29, 2016
  • Executive Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and makes a room feel warm and welcome. I love it.

    Read More
    Margaret C. April 26, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that has seen our bed with this comforter set compliments us on it always! Elegant looking for sure.

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 18, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this queen set because of the print and color, but it is smaller than normal and very poor quality.

    Read More
    lynnp8 April 16, 2016
  • No Title
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, price, and delivery. Will do business with this supplier again.

    Read More
    Mike B. April 12, 2016
  • Tracy Kramer -- Apple Valley MN
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets that come with this set are very poor quality, comfortable is great

    Read More
    Tracy K. March 28, 2016
  • jtj
    Verified Purchase

    color a little darker than pictured but good quality Fits my high bed well

    Read More
    JTJ March 24, 2016
  • Naplesgate
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for the money. Color exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Marie W. March 22, 2016