Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Safari King-size 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This set lasted through many washes and a few years of use. The only reason I got rid of it was I wanted a new look. Great set.

    Read More
    watergal02 April 25, 2017
  • Soft beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    soft, washable, beautiful

    Read More
    Julie B. November 29, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Great color. Love it.

    Read More
    dammitvera March 26, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my decor and was a good value.

    Read More
    imdsr79 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice but very thick comforter. And they should have tacked the batting better

    Read More
    Marcy E. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, this is the most sophisticated jungle animal print that I've found.

    Read More
    Joan L. September 18, 2015
  • Urban Safari Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this affordable yet surprisingly plush comforter set.

    Read More
    dee5189 August 20, 2015
  • Urban safari King size comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great look & feel. The cotton is great...cool fir summer & will be warm in winter

    Read More
    happylinzer August 27, 2014
  • Glad I found this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second king comforter set I purchased from overstock. I am extremely pleased with the fit and quality of this set. I have no regrets, and recommend this one to everyone!

    Read More
    aphrodite4ever July 31, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Would also buy another I like the 100 per cent cotton.

    Read More
    dustin12 December 23, 2013
  • Safari King Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is perfect size as I have a deep mattress, it looks amazing in my bedroom!!! Unfortunately it is already starting to get lumpy, even though I don't sleep with it or even on it. I place it on my bed to make it look nice and it gets folded up otherwise. It is a good product for the money though, it still looks classy!

    Read More
    kkrause09 October 19, 2013
  • Very nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    The set was not as silky as the picture appeared. But it is still a very nice quality. The sheets are great. Overall, I really like this set. My room is so pretty!!

    Read More
    nicluvs2shop December 11, 2012
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for about a month now, and I can say that I am not disappointed at all. The colors are exactly as they appear in the photo on the website; the size is accurate for my bed; and the quality is good.

    Read More
    profstar November 22, 2012
  • GRRRReat!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really soft and looks fabulous. Colors are just as shown, it is the nicest animal print on the market and I looked everywhere. Workmanship is very good and I'm loving it!

    Read More
    lauriego October 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The comfortor is very large which I love because the "hang" is even on all three sides of the bed. The skirt is also long and fits perfectly for my raised bed. The print is subtle and classy. It's not overbearing. It's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    debbieintexas12 July 5, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter set! It's just as pictured and looks great in our bedroom!

    Read More
    lisasugarland May 31, 2012
  • Good quality for price of item
    Verified Purchase

    Had a real hard time finding an animal pattern I liked without paying an arm and leg for the product. This item met our needs, decent look at a decent price. Liked the fact it provided Euro shams (2) as well as two regular shams. Also nice to have the roll and smalll square pillows. Color could a little deeper (not so yellow) but overall pleased with product.

    Read More
    ro1955 April 17, 2012
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    my bedroom is safari themed & this comforter set matches perfectly. The comforter is a nice length & width. The quality is very good also, over all a very good value for the money.

    Read More
    donnamissouri April 6, 2012
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It gives my bedroom this "safari" flair. I absolutely love it. The texture is very comfortable and its quality is outstanding for the price. Love love love it :)

    Read More
    selinafromgermany March 30, 2012
  • Quality comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter and the best price you will get for it is on Overstock. com. Don't hesitate about purchasing this set. It looks great on the bed and the comforter is very plush. The decorator pillows look cheap, though but they still look ok on the bed. Overall, you will be very happy and it is oversized for thicker mattresses, too.

    Read More
    mimi1004 March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links