Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Safari California King-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I loved this set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture and it actually does fit a California King bed. The sheets especially! Great deal

    Read More
    imsmilee4Him November 7, 2014
  • Sheet set very poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this set and I was happy until I washed the sheets, I even asked my husband if it was the same set because the sheets looked like they were 10 years old. Fabric is very poor quality. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    toula99 September 17, 2014
  • RE: Product color being incorrect

    Read all the specs before you purchase a product It is clearly stated in the product specifications : "The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen." Great quality and great price and the colors are very nice!!!!

    Read More
    bizzybee73 September 13, 2014
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY NEW COMFORTER. IT FITS MY BED, AND THE COLORS LOOK GREAT. IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT, YET WARM AT THE SAME TIME. IT IS MACHINE WASHABLE AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY BEDROOM.

    Read More
    bjmoor17 November 6, 2013
  • super set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed in a bag set because my old comforter was for the winter and I needed something for the summer. material is very nice. love it!

    Read More
    aneridgway October 5, 2013
  • Safari Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I got the bedding, and a lot of people said when they got it that it was a different color. I guess I should have listened. I really wish it was the cream color in the picture, but the creams are more of a carmel color.

    Read More
    wendyplummer2 January 26, 2013
  • LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The comforter feels so good, the sheets feel great....and it is beautiful. Great deal and would recommend to anyone!!!

    Read More
    wyomingshopper June 5, 2012
  • Wrong Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, my gut insight knew before I received the wrong shade of this Urban Safari Comforter in Cal king. I ordered the one with copper-colored euro shams and accents, yet received a peachy-beige, boring replica of the photo posted, yet I had seen one review stating the same problem and tried to confirm with O's rep that I was purchasing the other...however, it came wrong, so I returned. ALAS, the process was simple and Overstock was gracious in the mistake and I continue to bank on a favorite store!

    Read More
    gmahall May 8, 2012
  • I Love it All!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how my bed looks. I will in the future purchase more items here.

    Read More
    mnavarro72 March 13, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what was on the picture very disapointed.

    Read More
    decorfashion May 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANABEL A. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links