Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Safari 3-piece King-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases at Overstock!

    Read More
    Katherine W. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my King bed. Have had it for a long time. It does fade, but I've had it for several years, and I wash it all the time as I have a dog that sleeps on the bed!

    Read More
    MCF September 20, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use the pillow shams all the time, but the duvet cover is such a pain to get on and off to wash, I stopped using it. Other than that, it's a nice set.

    Read More
    Janine F. April 22, 2016
  • Urban safari king duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love thus 3 pc ensemble. Colors are spot on, like the animals they represent. Cover is soft & appears to be great quality. Just what I have been searching for!

    Read More
    OstkUser22273 December 20, 2015
  • Great Deal/Beautiful Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was more than I expected for the price. I only buy my bedding at Overstock!!

    Read More
    Rae Anne Kaye - L. July 1, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great when hot or did out. Wonderful print. Holding up well over time!

    Read More
    jennifer k. May 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would certainly recommend this product to a friend

    Read More
    dinicolad January 8, 2015
  • Urban safari duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this duvet. Did care for the fabric that it was made from.

    Read More
    Georgia November 28, 2014
  • good 3 piece king duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE KING SIZE SET. I CHOSE THE KING EVEN THOUGH I HAVE A QUEEN BED, BECAUSE I READ REVIEWS THAT SAID THEY FOUND QUEEN SIZE TO NOT BE WIDE ENOUGH. I AM THRILLED WITH THAT ASPECT BUT WISH IT WERE AT LEAST A FOOT LONGER.

    Read More
    daisy8myapple January 11, 2014
  • Love this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I are both pleased with the purchase. We have a queen bed and did order a king size because we wanted plenty of over-hang and this works very well for us. We're very happy with the duvet cover set......the quality for money spent and the updated look it gives to our bedroom

    Read More
    charla7 January 30, 2013
  • King Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set is just as you advertised.It perks up the entire room and the price was right. We're very happy we bought it.

    Read More
    froy April 10, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks like an expensive product,well made and durable.

    Read More
    janajo1968 October 18, 2011
  • Decent duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the duvet cover, but wish that the outer (striped) portion was softer. It seems quite stiff and rough and I prefer soft and comfortable. Other than that, it is pretty much what they described. I also wish that I was able to buy the throw pillows in the picture, but they are not for sale.

    Read More
    erniezap September 23, 2011
  • Safari comforter
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock sent my order very quickly. I haven't opened the package yet, because I bought it in anticipation of changing to a king size bed after we move, so I can't give a complete review on wear and the appearance when in use. However, I like the feel of the fabric and the pattern looks as I expected, so as long as it fits over a comforter properly, it should be great!

    Read More
    ddterry June 10, 2011
  • Nice Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight, whimsical duvet and pillow cover set. It came a little larger than stated but after washing and cool drying, it is now slightly smaller than my comforter. I can still use it however - and it makes my comforter a little more "fluffy." I have 2 small dogs who sleep in the bed with me and it allows me to easily wash the "doggy" smell from my bedding often. My only complaint is that the patterns on the pillow covers don't precisely align with the pattern on the duvet - they're close but not perfect. However, for my purpose it works well and is a good value.

    Read More
    ellenbp May 17, 2011
  • bold and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed when I first opened the package and spread out the cover. I had thought the fabric would feel nicer but the underside of the cover has a different fabric that is more loosely woven and even had a flaw (hole) in it that I repaired before washing it. It washed well though and feels quite soft on the bed. It also is bold like I wanted and the bit of brown in it makes it look warm as well. I just hope it stands up over time.

    Read More
    djso May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links