Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Safari 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. The sheets are nice too and I wasn't sure I'd like them!

    Read More
    cathytuite October 10, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was much nicer than expected. It has a nice sateen finish, instead of a standard cotton look. The sheets are amazing! I wish I could order more for other beds! I was a little disappointed in the skirt and matching shams, but only in comparison to the quality of the sheets and comforter. Also, the pillows weren't exactly as show; not as nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser248566 August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was of very good quality. Perfect for our master bedroom

    Read More
    Pleased! July 19, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material, very soft, washes easily.

    Read More
    Sherri W. March 24, 2016
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    great price great set...very good quality

    Read More
    carolb723 January 25, 2016
  • queen size deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and GREAT PRICES. Fast delivery!!

    Read More
    sharon l. November 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit on queen bed. Love all the extras that came with the set. Guests who have slept on the bed said the comforter was soft and cozy.

    Read More
    Diane F. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent quality, gorgeous bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with it! Its warm, comfy, and all the colours are very true to image. Good deal on the number of pieces you get with this set as well. No complaints!

    Read More
    bronwynrandall November 9, 2013
  • Not Recomended

    I returned the product. The colors did not match the picture at all, there was no brown in the decorative pillows and the euro shams were a cheap beige instead of the rich brown shown. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    ltrabazo February 1, 2012
  • A Little Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color of the actual item--there was no dark brown as shown on the site. The animal print was more light tan and dark beige not as rich in color as pictured on site.. Also, the zipper on one of the euro shams was brokened upon arrival. I could not return the item as it was the last one.

    Read More
    avarnold December 13, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    should of sent it back not happy with it at all for the price i expected better !!

    Read More
    houston6 October 12, 2011
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I loved the look of the comforter but I am used to a VERY NICE more expensive one. This set was the only animal print one I truly liked so I decided to purchase even though I thought I might be disappointed. NOT! It's great - soft and thck and gorgeous. I'm extremely pleased.

    Read More
    happyinbedford1 September 20, 2011
  • Not Exactly As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter fits well and the fabric is a nice cotton. However, the decorative pillows look nothing like what is shown. The copper brown color shown in the picture doesn't exist. The Euro-shams included are the same beige fabric as the back of the comforter, and nothing you would show. The pillows are only the comforter fabric and not detailed at all like depicted. I should have sent it back for these reasons.

    Read More
    zoejane June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links