Today: $40.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Plush Down Alternative Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like a small comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I wish they made it in queen bed size. Would be a great blanket. Comes out of the washer/dryer like new.

    Read More
    mymallos January 28, 2015
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was perfect for what I needed. I just wanted a blanket to use when I got cold on my side of the bed. It is not super heavy and does the trick. It is also somewhat fashionable and looks nice. Good find!

    Read More
    stef10 May 29, 2013
  • Warm and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Not your ordinary solid colored blanket, has a bit of flair! Can't have down because of allergies. Wasn't sure if this blanket would be warm enough, but it is!! Nice size and plushness! I definitely recommend this blanket!!

    Read More
    kimk966 March 8, 2013
  • Very NIce Material
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Good overall quality. A little disappointed in the lack of depth of the color, but overall well worth the money.

    Read More
    rufustfirefly December 22, 2012
  • Accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    Arriived quickly and as pictured.Giving as gift so I haven't used it.

    Read More
    lewisalex December 1, 2012
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to get chilly easily, and I was tired of curling up on the couch with an entire comforter. Because we recently acquired a chaise, I decided to purchase something a bit lighter that consumes less space that I could use to keep myself warm. I've taken a few naps with this throw, and it keeps me fairly warm! Plus, the color is nice, the material is soft, and it looks great when draped over the top of the chaise. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dorkettus October 23, 2012
  • Great throw and very reasonable!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at throws and it's hard to find one without fringe and finding such a plush throw. Lucky find for me at a great value.

    Read More
    10337villaridge July 31, 2012
  • Potroast
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mocha version 2 or 3 years ago as a throw to use on bad heat days. Happily, it does a perfect job of keeping me warm. It measures 70" long as compared to most throws which measure only 60" .... that extra foot really matters! The quilting (I think that's the correct term) is will sewn as is the entire throw. It's light weight, nice to the touch, launders well, and is very attractive. Need I say more?

    Read More
    Potroast April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links