Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Plush Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Displays nicely and is true to color.

    Read More
    Lisa d. November 7, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed it throughout the seasons. Easy washing.

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    okay but i would not rebuy

    Read More
    yo September 2, 2015
  • sharp look and dog proof
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light weight and the texture along with the color. It does not show dog paws and it is great for Central Florida fall and winter (if there is such a change of seasons) Haven't tried it through the spring and summer yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser24967 March 27, 2015
  • warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the comfort and warmth provided in this comforter. We like the additional stitching that helps to keep the 'fill' in place!

    Read More
    samsam10 January 29, 2015
  • Very disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have written, the online color of this comforter does not match what you receive. I had read other reviews about the dark brown and slate blue colors being different but was hoping that the walnut color (which looked beautiful) would better match the photo shown. What I actually got was a comforter in a strange mousy brown/grayish/green color that's not the least bit attractive. I order online fairly frequently and have never had a problem with a color being so different from what was advertised. I'm very disappointed. The package is being returned in the morning and Overstock is deducting almost $$, from the amount I will be credited, for the cost of the return postage.

    Read More
    gkh3 August 13, 2014
  • down alternative comforter a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my son and his wife, and they are very pleased with it. It "holds in the heat", and is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    pat403 August 11, 2014
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, the color is completely wrong. There is one pillow that says the two ...

    Read More
    guesstour January 21, 2014
  • Careful it rips easily. But So SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this blanket and it is soft and warm. I did however notice that it didn't take but me pulling the blanket over my head for it to rip slightly in an odd stress fracture.As if it was clawed at. This is probably just me but I advise you be careful with yours. I ordered a twin Walnut brown color and well its not brown but more green, its a trick to the eyes this color. If its dim inside without direct sunlight its more green but in direct sunlight its more brown. Its a cool color but keep this in mind when you choose your color. This matches nicely with light brown and ivory. Light brown sheet, pillowcase(s), ivory under blanket, even matches with a nice light brown body pillow(case). Would recommend this blanket, always follow the washing instructions to keep not only color but the softness of your blanket. Wash cold on delicate and tumble dry low.

    Read More
    fireblaze97 October 17, 2013
  • nice feel/off color
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was priced fairly, it was too thin for my liking. I was completely disappointed that the slate blue color name and image pictured, did not match the actual product color which turned out to be light sage green. I had to return the item and was disappointed.

    Read More
    mrcat1235 October 1, 2013
  • Dark Brown color a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dark brown comforter. It wasnt as expected. The color had a little grey in it so I returned it. The quality appeared good and I would be curious to view the light brown/khaki color, but I chose another comforter because I wanted brown.

    Read More
    cbruton2 September 15, 2013
  • Very nice comforter for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comforter for the price, it is super soft to the touch, nice pattern to it so its not so plain, color is definitely on the gray side but pretty. Almost looks charcoal at night, very pretty with whites and grays. Will be awesome this winter to curl up on. It is on the smaller side though so beware of that.

    Read More
    compost24 September 5, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the purchase and the timely delivery.

    Read More
    joneszdr July 9, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in dark brown and the color was as shown. Both sides of the comforter are soft and wash and dry well. We have a king-size bed, 16" pillow-top mattress that sits on top of a box spring, so the only problem is that I wish it was wider. It barely covers the mattress on both sides of the bed, which allows the box spring to show. If you have a platform bed that isn't sitting on a box spring, you should be happy with this set.

    Read More
    sagepnw May 15, 2013
  • Color was not dark brown - more like a gray brown
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock made the return easy and e-mailed a packing label for free return.

    Read More
    mseyenuh March 26, 2013
  • Very Soft & Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter in slate blue, king size for my queen bed. I had one from a couple years ago but it was getting a little worn from my dogs sleeping on it. The color is definitely off from the photo and different than my previous. It's more of a muted blue/green gray which actually works out perfectly for me. It matches the color of my rugs now. It works on our bed all year long with a fleece throw on top in the winter. It's really soft on both sides. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    tmsb805 March 5, 2013
  • GReat Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter is very soft and comfortable! I would highly recomend this to everyone. Very Good quality. I wish there were more colors available for the other rooms in my house.

    Read More
    christinavt February 20, 2013
  • Lightweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable comforter. Quite soft on the bottom and soft but textured on top. I ordered a king size for a queen size mattress as suggested in other reviews. It worked out well as the bed gets perfect coverage. It is the perfect weight for north Florida weather. I've used it for fall and winter months so far and it provides ample warmth.

    Read More
    patriciaej December 15, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. very soft and cozy. Color seems a little more gray than brown though, so I had to use it in a different bedroom than I originally planned.

    Read More
    karalbeer December 11, 2012
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love color, texture and weight. I wish it came in other colors.

    Read More
    brooklynjf December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links