Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Urban Beat Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very unique shower curtain looks good in my bathroom

    Read More
    Brenda N. December 9, 2017
  • Great Purchase!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color theme for my bathroom is red and black so I needed something bright to lighten it up. This is a perfect shower curtain. Overall, I like the contemporary design. However, it's important to state that there has to be a plastic back drop first otherwise, if used on its own. then the water will soak through it. I've had this product now for 2 years and it continues to serve it's purpose. I will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    SavvyShopper November 25, 2017
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain for my daughter's bathroom and it goes perfectly with her color scheme.

    Read More
    Sheila N. August 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this with the different colors

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It met my expectations. Will accent the bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1009774 May 18, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! Came out of the package just a pictured on the site.

    Read More
    mobath January 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design, found round red rugs to go with it. Got lots of compliments. My kittens did a number on it, and I wish I could replace it, but it's out of stock now.

    Read More
    Marlene G M. December 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Did the trick. A little high priced, but it worked for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Jen P. September 13, 2016
  • cheaply made. wouldn't use it for Free...
    Verified Purchase

    more gauze-like than tightly woven. look was even too cheap to bother hanging it up. Highly unlikely to keep water in the shower. i am too embarassed to even donate it...

    Read More
    rdmluv2sail May 25, 2016
  • awesome color's
    Verified Purchase

    had this a little over a year and a half now the colors don't fade at all after washing it.

    Read More
    Tyler C. March 27, 2016
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shower curtain love the pattern,

    Read More
    Henrietta M M. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Nice fabric!

    Read More
    izzycat November 21, 2015
  • Repeat shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain years ago and loved it. I was thrilled to find it still available when I moved and bought it a 2nd time!

    Read More
    Carol A B. October 26, 2015
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtain. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser48463 September 13, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    This is great curtain. High quality fabric and it's easy to decorate with.

    Read More
    Terri September 6, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    perfect finish to my bathroom upgrade!

    Read More
    Suzanne G. May 1, 2015
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - it's perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. April 21, 2015
  • Good Quality and Lasts Long
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 6 years now and it looks just as perfect as the day I bought it and I've never had to wash or clean it.

    Read More
    rmbpearson March 2, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like vibrant colors and a modern look, this fits the bill! I'm a huge fan of geometric shapes and clean lines, and this looks amazing in my black and white bathroom. The fabric quality is decent and the splashes of red are just the right touch! I get lots of compliments and inquiries about where it came from... But I'll never tell! Being unique and different in your decorating is what sets you apart from others!!

    Read More
    jojo1220 September 28, 2014
  • Modern Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly to comforter set I purchased from another vendor. Overstock had the best price for this particular item. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    karlakb September 5, 2014