Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Turquoise Blue Authentic Hotel Spa Floral Turkish Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't use bleach. Color bleaches out. Not very absorbent, but it's soft.

    Read More
    MiniFarm October 3, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice terry robe! It's thick, absorbs, pretty color. There is a floral design on the outside which is fine with me, but is noticeable. It's what I've been looking for, I just love a terry robe out of the shower!

    Read More
    angelinarn April 28, 2013
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace my old terry cloth robe that was heavier than this. I like the lighter weight, can use this year round and it's nice and big. color is lighter than pictured, but I like it. Very pretty turquoise with floral print. I really don't think too many men will go for this, so I would not call it unisex, but it's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    tessoky February 20, 2013
  • great qualilty
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a cotton terry robe for over a year as the stores just carry that polyester velour stuff. I love this robe but just a word of caution in the sizing department. I wear about an 8 or 10 women's. I ordered the L/XL as one reviewer comented that the sm/med was not very roomy. The L/XL was like a XXXXL, huge!!! Sent it back and reorderd in the sm/med, which could use a scooch more room when wraping it. It does overlap, but not by much. They really need a middle size. If they make one, it would be perfect and sign me up for another robe. The color is great, the workmanship is excellent also.

    Read More
    pickyperson3 February 15, 2013
  • Soft, cozy, but has loose stitches.
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe is not bad at all, it's fluffy on the outside and soft inside. Not too thick, but not thin either. You get exactly what you see on the picture - very plush & cozy bathrobe. The only problem, stitches are a little loose and it needed some minor restoration after first wash. Bottom line, this product is great if you up for a few alterations.

    Read More
    2girlygirls January 11, 2013
  • Turquoise Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! This bathrobe is beautiful!!! I brought this for my teen daughter, she loves it. It is cotton and very soft, great quality and the color is in.

    Read More
    ivelisse07 December 20, 2012
  • Robe was just what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with robe---color was very close to the one shown on screen---Need to have slippers and robes in same ad---customers like myself would "ORDER" them---Perhaps it would boost your sales!!!!! thanks fhb

    Read More
    nightriders September 30, 2012
  • super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, nice feel, plenty of room. haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    keywest56law September 11, 2012
  • S'ok
    Verified Purchase

    Went by size chart and robe is big smaller than I would prefer. It fits but I like the feeling of being enveloped in a cushy robe, not having it just fit. It is also leaving blue fuzzies everywhere after being washed...hope that stops after another washing!

    Read More
    sabgr August 22, 2012
  • Great bath robe!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was hesitant to order this product because I was concerned the terry clothwould not soak up water and it would remain wet. I'm glad I ordered it though, because it exceeded my expectations!! It is hard to find a bath robe with terry cloth that actually does what it is suppossed to do, this one definetely does the job. Also it doesn't come apart when you put it in the washer and dryer, actually it comes out even flufflier!!! I love my robe and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    ducksoup50 June 18, 2012
  • Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very nice. The robe has flowers designed into the fabric so it is definitely a more feminine robe. Not quite as lush as I hoped but it is soft and comfy. Washes well.

    Read More
    jafn May 23, 2012
  • great cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an affordable 100% cotton robe for over a year, and am so happy I found this one. Just about all stores only care fleece robes; the problem with fleece: it doesn't absorb water. However, this bath robe is great. It's a nice thick, fluffy cotton. The color and design was secondary, but the blue with a daisy print is a nice touch. It's a very pretty shade of turquoise, but be aware it is not as bright as the color pictured. I do wish it came in more sizes for a better fit, but with bathrobes it doesn't matter that much, I just have to roll up my sleeves. Finally, although it is described as "unisex" men need to be aware that there is a floral print that's difficult to see in the picture, but it's pretty pronounced in real life.

    Read More
    mariney February 9, 2012
  • Just the best robe!
    Verified Purchase

    A terry cloth robe is just what I wanted for a winter robe in cold weather. This tops it with a beautiful color, generous size and thirsty, quality terry that keeps you warm and doesn't feel "slippery" or damp. This is heavy and cozy. Would buy again in another color, were there one.

    Read More
    rustyswife January 19, 2012
  • Nice but Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint is that I wanted a deep turquoise like the pic but it's MUCH lighter so I sent it back. I didn't want a pale blue. Customer service was great though. The quality of the robe itself is great though. Very soft and luxurious. Not too thin, not too thick.

    Read More
    gallerychaos January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    art3427 August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elzbieta R. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links