Sale $49.99

MSRP: $80.00

Save $30.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unisex Organic Combed Cotton Jersey Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe! Perfect ... I can only wear cotton so this is perfect!

    Read More
    Judy R. July 10, 2017
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought one and my wife liked it so much that we ended up ordering three more in various colors. She loves them and get much use out of them.

    Read More
    Terrence L. July 5, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, it was a big hit

    Read More
    sophiejean97 June 23, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the softest, most comfortable bath robe. It is the perfect weight and does not shrink or fade. The fit and quality are excellent!!!

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom June 1, 2017
  • Soft & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits well (I wesr a medium in most things) and feels good. Warm enough to wear with nothing else but lightweight enough to wear in a heated house. I wesr it often and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Terry M. April 15, 2017
  • Unisex, but for little people
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in the weight and color of a robe, but "unisex" is a misnomer, given the size of the robe. It works for me at 5'7, but unless someone's comfortable with the family jewels flapping in the breeze, I'm not sure I'd buy it for someone taller.

    Read More
    Eric M. September 25, 2016
  • Bathrobe Finatic
    Verified Purchase

    I love bathrobes. A good one begins and ends the day well. This is the second one I've purchased. I wore the prior one bare.

    Read More
    ectoshot September 20, 2016
  • good for the price but has some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    After several washings and being dried on low heat the interfacing in the edges started bunching up, creating a lump that keeps slipping down lower and lower. Since I sew, I know this means the interfacing, probably iron on, was not properly attached. Even iron on interfacing needs to be sewn in a couple of places to prevent slipping when the sticky stuff wears off. The robe also wore out after a couple of years of constant use. For this price I can't complain, and it is otherwise a good and comfortable robe. It probably should not be put in the clothes dryer, even on low heat.

    Read More
    Julia C. September 15, 2016
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an upcoming trip. It is a perfect weight fits nicely. I would have liked it a little longer as it just comes to my knee.

    Read More
    JJ September 6, 2016
  • Just what I had been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an affordable knit robe. Since it is unisex it is a looser fit than I would like but it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. June 22, 2016
  • Nice for a Lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and color of this robe (I have the purple). It's lightweight, which is nice for the summer months and not overheating when blowdrying my hair. I'd rate it higher but the pictures imply that it is longer. I comes to my knees. I'd give it 5 stars if it was as long as pictured

    Read More
    Kari May 12, 2016
  • Good lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of terry robes, this is light and belt is attached. Not oversized.

    Read More
    Omar L. May 3, 2016
  • super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is big, but very comfortable. I like the built in ties. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Terri D. February 28, 2016
  • Love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and great quality. I love the attached belt...no more searching through the wash to find it! Great length too!

    Read More
    Marjorie W. February 14, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 21, 2016
  • Ms. A
    Verified Purchase

    Really great robe. Good quality and very comfortable. Only drawback is there is no hanging loop at the back. Who keeps their robe on a hanger?!

    Read More
    Anne R. December 30, 2015
  • Had to send the robe back, too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric but short & wouldn't go around my husband's broad shoulders. He weighs 200 & is 6 ft.

    Read More
    Laura December 3, 2015
  • bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this bathrobe to my daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Juleen G. July 2, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, middle weight fabric. Dries quickly and looks great

    Read More
    workmom40 June 30, 2015
  • Should have known better
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but way to big if you are a normal size female...big for my too whose 6'1" 200lbs of muscle. Sadly I'll be returning probably

    Read More
    captmomorgan June 20, 2015
Sponsored Links